We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
Entertainment & Lunch Combined

We always enjoy coming here for lunch and fun. It’s a great place to bring the kids and their... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Q5014INmichelles
via mobile
Lots of fun

My wife took me and our son there for my Father’s Day gift. It was a great time, you are greeted as... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
poppazo
,
Corpus Christi, Texas
via mobile
Read all 183 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Spring
from $31.45
More Info
from $98.95
More Info
Houston CityPASS
42 Reviews
from $62.00
More Info
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveler rating
101
60
12
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
101
60
12
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews driving range golf balls a lot of fun food and drinks non golfers per hour great fun half price shuffle board fun date the wait staff fun place took awhile father's day golf place sun sets doesn t
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 183 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Top golf is’t really golf - it’s target practice with food and beer. This can be fun, but it ain’t cheap. You buy 30 minutes for each person. I think we dropped $50 per person between food and hitting the ball. Top Golf also requires everyone register and get an ID card (not free, and they charge you for a replacement).

The food is ok bar food. The staff is young kids that know nothing about golf, and don’t much care. Ours removed all of the tall tees - That’s right, you can’t hit driver, and like I said the staff doesn’t get it and doesnt care. And the table is at the range, so hanging out without playing is a problem.

Top Golf is fine for corporate outings. For a fun, reasonably priced date night game, I’ll go elsewhere.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank kenD2059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TopgolfS1, Manager at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2019

Hi Ken, We would love to hear more about your experience and make this right. Please email our Marketing Manager, matthew.taylor02@topgolf.com, at your convenience so we can get the ball rolling to correct this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

This place was packing and full of energy!! Host waiting at front entrance to address any question.
Place was clean. Lots of teen dates, group dates, families, and bunches of bachelors...out for a good time.
Played several golf games for our 1 hr in the bay, had some beverage delivered to us.
Gotta say, it reminded me of an upscale bowling ally experience!! Definitely going to bring more friends and family here...and soon!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank CRL9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TopgolfS1, Consumer Care at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Hey! Thanks for the shout out! We're glad you had fun and enjoyed yourself. Make sure to come back and visit us again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

This is fun for those who play at golf not golfers. Matt’s are fine to hit of but the teeing situation for driver is pretty poor. Nice people run it n the food is ok.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 69wildman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TopgolfS1, Content Manager at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2019

Hi, Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback... We're always looking for ways to improve our Guest experience. If you wouldn't mind reaching out to our local Marketing Manager, matthew.taylor02@topgolf.com, we'd love to hear more and make this right!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

We have been to this location several times Always been great and loved all of our waiters/waitresses. This time we had to get our first drinks from the bar. Our waitress finally showed up and it was obvious that she didn’t want to be at work. We barely saw her. And the women’s restroom had three stalls and two had out of order signs on them. We had a good time but not as good as we usually do. The staff tonight could really use some more training.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank Bobby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TopgolfS1, Consumer Care at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2018

Hi Bobby, Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback... We're always looking for ways to improve our Guest experience. If you wouldn't mind reaching out to our local Marketing Manager, matthew.taylor02@topgolf.com, we'd love to hear more and make this right!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Staff was nice also the heaters were great in cold weather.
With it raining like crazy playing wasn’t a problem stayed dry so no worries on if it’s bad weather they set it up perfect. Stay comfortable!!

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank sara w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TopgolfS1, Consumer Care at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018

Thanks for the great review, Sara! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews