We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Houston Ghost Tour tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Houston Ghost Tour
from $14.95
More Info
from $14.95
More Info
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
96
16
7
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
96
16
7
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews herman park r rated old town spring paranormal activity historical information love history great history few months fun night awesome job this past weekend little girl saturday night small town stories guide orbs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 130 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2016

Eve Hollows was an excellent tour guide. Her presentation of the towns history and the paranormal activity kept us on edge the entire night. And extremely fun evening with friends. I would highly recommend this ghost tour.

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rav292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016

It was very interesting although historically inaccurate. eg Bonnie & Clyde never set foot in Spring yet the guide claimed they robbed a bank there.

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wpace8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2016

We scheduled a private ghost tour for almost 40 people last Friday evening for the Houston Ghost Tour. Before the event, I have to say working with Lindy and getting everything arranged for our guests and payment options was superb. She handled everything perfectly even sending us reminder emails for the evening with what to wear, bring, etc. We had a very international group with only a couple of American's participating so learning all about the history of Hermann Park and the area was terrific! Dr Strangeway and Igor were our guides adn they did a terrific job of keeping everyone with the group and focused attention. We did have a homeless man interrupt us at one point to tell us he could give us more information on the spooks at the park. I almost thought he was part of the show! haha! It was a great night for a ghost walk and our attendees had a wonderful time.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank MartyParty4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Our book club, the Booker hookers, took the 9:30 tour last night with Eve and it was fantastic! Eve was amazing, full of great information, history and stories! I had no idea old town spring had so much haunted history and activity. Loved hearing about her interactions with the owners of the various shops and restaurants currently and seeing pictures from previous people who've taken the tour. We got lots of great pictures! Eve was friendly, accommodating and patient with all our group pictures! We were able to capture many pictures with orbs and streaks of light! Just the right mix of spooky and history!

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Erinn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I did the 9:30 Old Town Spring tour led by Eve last night. We have done many ghost tours and this one was by far the best we've ever done. The town itself is a historical gem and so interesting to see by itself. Add to that Eve showing us pictures taken by other tour patrons with real ghosts captured on film at various stops and it was really spooky and jaw dropping. I even captured some energy in two different pics of the judge's hanging tree. Would recommend this tour to anyone. Thanks Houston Ghost Tours!

Date of experience: October 2016
2  Thank 528andreaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews