We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston North-Spring
Nearby Hotels
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Spring)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Spring)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rayford Crossing RV Resort(Spring)(Great Value!)
$62
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveler rating
145
60
22
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
60
22
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfull kitchenroom was cleansized fridgeking suiterecommend this hotelsitting areavisit familyeasy accesspool and hot tubexcellent hotelaccess roadone night stayplace to stayhamdefinitely stay here againexercise room
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 251 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2013

The location is good. The hotel is fine. Rooms are clean. The workout room is lacking good working equipment. Staying here for a full week on business. The big BUT is this morning the Fire alarms blare off at 6:30 am on Sun. morning... the only day I get to sleep in while I am here on business... really? Seriously?

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank wadew68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Nice hotel at a great price! My wife and I spent 2 nights at this hotel in a spacious suite. The king-sized bed was comfortable and the water was hot - two things I need in a hotel! The bedroom was large and clean with a nice desk and chair. The bathroom was also large with a nice mirror and sink in a separate space from the toilet and bathtub. The kitchen/living area was also clean and it was nice to have some extra room. The complimentary breakfast had a lot of choices, including eggs and sausage and waffles. The hotel is convenient to I 45 and easy to find. My understanding is that this hotel is going to be renovated soon, I hope the rates won't be too high after that. I don't mind older furnishings, as long as the room is comfortable and clean.

The one issue I had was with the bathtub - the bottom of the tub was higher than the floor, so when I stepped out of the tub, the drop was more than I expected and I was off balance and almost fell.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Beaumont, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Excellent area for business trips, city events and vacations. Great parking available, restaurants very close, and easy access on and off interstate. I have stayed at LaQuinta in different states and have always had a good experience in area of cleanliness, prompt service calls, and good breakfast selections. Always courteous staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Twin Bridges, Montana, USA
1
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This hotel I clean and has a great friendly staff. Close to the 45 with good access to food and other local businesses. Highly recommended. With a free happy hour for the guest on Monday through Wednesday has chips dip and a cold drink

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Houston, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed August 8, 2013

I have always been able to trust La Quinta for a great nights sleep whenever I'm away from home. This hotel was everything thing I expected and then some. The hotel staff especially D' Angelo made the check in & check out process most efficient and they handled my concerns efficiently and effectively!
Thanks LaQuinta for consistently good service!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews