We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grapevine)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (980)
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveler rating
693
210
39
18
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
693
210
39
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theatergreat locationexecutive floorsouth lakewithin walking distancethe concierge loungerestaurants and shopsexcellent hotelroom servicethe hotel staffbusiness tripdfw airportfitness centergreat place to stayi highly recommend this hotelvalet parkingdefinitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
826 - 831 of 980 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2013 via mobile

Was there one week for business. Very friendly and does not miss anything you need. Although not the cheapest destination, worth it every dollar spent for the room. Complementary internet and vallet parking. Restaurant, shopping and entertainment right in front and in walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ringi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for just one night to attend a wedding nearby. Everything about the hotel was great. Never came across an employee that wasn't happy and ready to help. Some of the positives...
- Room was spacious, comfy, and quiet. It included a refrigerator and lighted make-up mirror.
- Heated saltwater pool and also a hot tub. Pack your suits!
- Fitness room has all new equipment, including 5-6 cardio machines with cardio theater screens and free headphones.
- Went to Copeland's in the lobby for Sunday brunch buffet. It was $22 per person but well worth it. Lots to choose from and most of what we tried was very yummy.
- Location is in the middle of a big, high-end shopping center. Lots of shops and restaurants right outside the front door. I know that would be a negative in a different location, but Southlake is the suburbs. It's nice not to have to drive.
- Ample free parking surrounding the hotel.

One note... They appear to do a lot of meetings and therefore hold room blocks. If the hotel appears to be sold out, check back a week or two before your stay. Rooms opened up for us and we're glad we checked back.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamilytravelTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

My wife and I stayed one night here recently and we loved it. The staff was absolutely amazing and the location is perfect. From this hotel, you are in walking distance to many restaurants, a huge Barnes and Noble bookstore, lots of shopping, and even spa services. We enjoyed the patio at the front of the hotel. It is a great vantage point for people-watching and has really cool water/fire features once the sun starts to set. You can also see planes landing in the distance from this patio but not hear the noise of the jets. The room was comfortable in the way most Hilton's are and we will definitely be back.

Room Tip: If you want a balcony, you must get a King room. There are no balconies offered for the 2 Queen rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank txump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I love staying at this hotel because it is located in the middle of a shopping area. It is surrounded by many restaurants and other things to do. I always go eat at snuffers because of there amazing cheese fries. From this location, it is really simple to get to other parts of the dallas metro area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pusstahw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I stayed here for one night for business but I wish I could have stayed longer. Great hotel, nice accommodations. The executive lounge is the nicest i have ever seen. Nice location, near tons of restaurants and lots of attractions. It is also only 10 minutes from the lake. Definite stay again if possible.

Room Tip: Try to get a fourth or fifth flour room. Better and Bigger Rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leighton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews