We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Kids love it; options for everyone” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jersey Mike's Subs

Jersey Mike's Subs
Ranked #40 of 154 Restaurants in Southlake
Cuisines: Fast Food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Texas
Level Contributor
160 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“Kids love it; options for everyone”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2014

We eat here often, and it's because everyone can get something they want. Favorites are any cold sandwich "Mike's Way" -- but ask for light oil, because they sometimes drown it. Do not overlook the hot subs -- the cheesesteak is surprisingly good. Ask the staff their favorites too; we discovered some tasty sandwiches that way. Friendly staff, good food, decent prices.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Horalky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
72 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“BEST EAST COAST SUBS IN THE WEST !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

I love Jersey MIkes, and this location. Service is excellent the staff is friendly and will chat with you.
The subs are sooo good. Bread is always fresh, and meats are always freshed as well and sliced nicely. Lots of choices - I always get the #13 the italian, hubby gets the philly cheese with jalenapos.

Both have plenty of meat / cheese and i get mine made up "mikes way" with the vinegar and oil and oregano - love it!!! plenty of choices in chips as well. Well worth the money, beats subway !

Jersey Mikes also has a member club you get points for purchasing sandwiches, and points add up quickly and you dont need alot to get a free sandwich!.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DebnDen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
114 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013

I am from the Northeast and live in Texas. I really miss "Italian Sandwiches", they don't have them here. This is the best alternative I have found. In fact I could eat there everyday! Plus, the staff is wonderful! Thanks guys!!!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wrinkldogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southlake, Texas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Takes me back to the Jersey Shore”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

Grew up on LI with deli's, later moved the family to the Jersey Shore. Jersey Mike's was one of the places we went for lunch. Not quite the deli from the shore, but by far the best deli west of a stone's throw to the Atlantic. Don't go two weeks without visiting the Southlake Jersey Mikes.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southlake, Texas
2 reviews
“Great sub”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

Great subs. Hot or cold. Fast service. The Philly cheesesteak was the bomb! I eat there twice a month it is so good.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Mike's Subs also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Mike's Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing