We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food and service”
Review of BRIO Tuscan Grille

BRIO Tuscan Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
BRIO Tuscan Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 154 Restaurants in Southlake
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $24
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Bring your friends and family to BRIO Tuscan Grille's Southlake location and experience our Italian menu right here in Southlake Texas. A delicious chef-inspired menu combines with a chic atmosphere and world-class service to bring you a dining experience you'll want to experience again and again. Come dine with us tonight! Join us at BRIO Tuscan Grille, the best Italian restaurant near you!
Saginaw, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“good food and service”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

A group from work went and had lunch. Food was excellent and so was the service. Great atmosphere and all the workers were very friendly. Place I would go back to!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    201
    151
    43
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Above and Beyond”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Everyone from the hostess to the waitstaff went above and beyond to accommodate our group of 30. There were a few in our group that were a bit demanding, but the staff did a great job in handling the situation. The food was great too!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank michelle g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Wonderful Italian”
Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

Yes, it's a chain, but it's well run and the food is consistently delicious. I have never had a bad experience here. I have never been with anyone else who has either. It's one of the go-to places for a nice Italian dinner in the area. They take reservations and I would always advise making one. The crowds can be heavy on the weekends, but a reservation will get you a table in a hurry. The patio is delightful on temperate days or evenings. The bar is hopping most nights. Still, it's the food that draws us. Everything from salads to fish to pasta to dessert. I would suggest dishes, but honestly have never chosen badly so I think whatever your heart desires can't be bad. Enjoy!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank maylegolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Service and food were good.”
Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

Staying at the Hilton and needed to eat and get work done. They accommodated me by putting me next to a outlet and at a table that allowed me to spread my work out. They had a light menu and a gluten free menu - which I loved. I did make adjustments to a salmon salad but it was great. It included grilled asparagus as well. The salmon was cooked perfectly as well.

My waiter was considerate of my work and always made sure my glass was full.

Except for a crying baby the atmosphere was great.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dfostertol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always great”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I wish I lived closer to this restaurant. There is so much on the menu at all prices. The service is the best around. I usually avoid chains but this is an exception. Good for groups. They take reservations even for two.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeanftw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BRIO Tuscan Grille also viewed

 

Been to BRIO Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing