We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Your beach escape awaits.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your beach escape awaits.
The courtyard The pool which has a kiddie section of 1ft depth.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Your beach escape awaits.
The courtyard
The pool which has a kiddie section of 1ft depth.
The pool: depth of 3ft to 5ft
Heated jacuzzi
Parking lot
The patio
The patio
Outside shower by pato, near entrance.
Living/Dining Area
Dining/Living area
Kitchen area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Closet
Ensuite master bath
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Closet
Bath in hallway, which connects to guest bedroom.
Washer/Dryer
At the end of Ling St, cross Gulf St & beach access #6 is there
S.P.I. Beach
View of South Padre Island & and; Gulf of Mexico
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Overall, this was a nice place to stay. Close to beach (1 block away) and the condo had everything you would need in it. A little pricey over Labor Day weekend, but I assume that is for all place during this time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaroM2308
Mission, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay, highly recommend!!”
Reviewed February 24, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Had an awesome time with the family, loved the fact that it was really close to the beach! Its a smaller complex, not that crowded. Was way more than I expected, the cost was a good price! Everything was super clean (who ever cleaned this place did an excellent job!!!), had everything I needed to my extent. I would definitely rent this condo every time I come to SPI!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That the Condo was super clean!!
Liked least: That I couldn't stay longer!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keren G
Los Ebanos, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation get away.”
Reviewed February 24, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time during our stay The conto was really clean and comfortable. We liked the close proximity of the condo to the beach and restaurants. I will definitely come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikole R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Place I've Ever Stayed”
Reviewed February 24, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great family spot for the island. The kiddie pool is perfect for toddlers and even for adults who want to relax. Extremely clean and everything feels like new. The beach is just a walk away and the condo has beach items inside in case you forget anything. The fireworks look great at night and the patio furniture makes it even better. I recommend this for anyone coming to the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing