We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hypo-Allergenic king size bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Hypo-Allergenic king size bed.
Full size kitchen with all the items you will need for your stay.
Full size kitchen with all the items you will need for your stay.
The full-size bathroom complete with tub and adjustable handheld shower and full fluffy towels.
Salt water pool and hot tub outside bedroom window.
Standing on beach in front of condo - taken 09/11/2017
Waterfall Hot Tub
View from beach looking back at condo.
Standing on beach in front of condo - taken 09/11/2017
Reception area coming in from pool.
Common sitting area on second floor, overlooks pool area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DougC1834
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved it and plan to go back. The owners were very nice and prompt. We walked in and there was a huge tray of fresh fruit. Lovely place. Very convenient location. They supplied us in advance beach towels and accessories. The owners were friendly, responsive, and caring. We plan to go back very soon. The only setback was the tv with very limited channels due to cable and remote control problems. But that paled in comparison to the benefits.

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay in spite of the cable issues. I think we have it straightened out now. I will look forward to welcoming you again whenever you can return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. I'm so glad you had a great vacation and would love to welcome you back any time.

Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Renaekoen
1 review
“Fabulous location and hospitality!!”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This condo is on the second floor, but once you are down stairs, it is literally right on the beach!! The owner has done really well on the decor, linens and towels and had fresh fruit and other goodies there for us when we arrived after our 7 hour trip! We were VERY happy with this rental and will certainly stay there again!!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm so glad you enjoyed yourselves and would welcome your lovely family anytime. I wanted to ask you how the track team made out. I'm sure they gave it their all in spite of the heat. I really enjoyed meeting you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lilieniet...
Midland, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved It!!!”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Linda was beyond great! We got there and she greeted us at the door and even left us some fruit to enjoy for our week there. The condo was very roomy and I would recommend it to everyone.
Thanks You Linda!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2016
We enjoyed meeting your family and are so glad you had a good time on South Padre Island. I hope you will remember us when planning your next vacation plan. It's a long drive from Midland and I'm glad you made it safely home. Thank you for being model guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing