We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We Love this Vacation Rental and Will Be Back”
other travelers have booked this property
Back Yard Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back Yard Pool
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Back Yard Pool
Pool
living room House B
Living room looking into Kitchen House B
Kitchen
Dining room House B
Kitchen House B
Kitchen
Stairs to bedrooms
Master in House B
Master in House B
Guest Bedroom in House B
Pool side BR
Looking off the front balcony
Entire duplex
House B Living/Kitchen
House A Living
House A Kitchen
House A Living
House A Living
Apartment
Apartment
Apartment Bedroom
Pool Side Bedroom Looking out
House A Living/Dining
House A Living/dining
House A Guest
House A Living
House A Living
House A Master
House A Master
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 25
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dan-Melis...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We Love this Vacation Rental and Will Be Back”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My fiancee and I were getting married this past June 25th and stayed here with our entire family. It was more than enough room for us, as well as, 20+ guests. The place is a tad bit dated with the old air conditioner units in some rooms and small TVs, but it's fully loaded with wi-fi. All we needed was our personal wants and to buy groceries. It has all kinds of dishes, pots and several grills in the backyard that we put to use. The houses also had all kinds of equipment for the beach and the pool out back. We didn't have to buy anything extra, unlike one would do at most rentals or on vacation in general. Overall we loved this rental and will surely rent again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. And I appreciate your honesty "Tad bit dated". We do not want anyone to expect marble floors and gold plated door knobs but we continually try to update our houses. We actually had a break this summer where we did do some updates with decorations. Both houses have central air (about a year old) while the apartment and pool side bedroom have their own window unit. The pool side bedroom air conditioner, while it still worked, was replaced after you left because it was on its last leg. So to all, we appreciate your honesty because without that, we cannot improve the next guests stay. But there is one thing we try to excel in and that is extreme 5 Star rated service and neither you nor us will not or can not accept anything less. We realize that staying in a vacation rental home that things do malfunction but we strive that if that does happen, that we will be there to fix it ASAP. Again, appreciate your super review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spencer W
1 review
“Spring Break”
Reviewed March 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Andy was great to work with and getting everything ready for our trip! It was a little pricier because of the spring break week but I understand as most spring breakers are young and reckless. The house was perfect, as there were 14 of us staying for the week. The hot tub was not working, but we were just a block from the beach so we did not even need it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim F
1 review
“South Padre Island”
Reviewed February 1, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had a great time at the condo at South Padre Island. The Condo was well laid out and very nice on the inside. There is a nice private pool in the back yard and it is close to the beach.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin C
Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great experience!”
Reviewed December 7, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great house for family trips! As soon as we walked through the front door, everything was up to par. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get away with family but needing a little space.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing