We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tyneciape...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 6 days ago for a stay in July 2018
NEW

Everything about the condos were beautiful perfect place to visit the beach and other things around great location I will definitely be visiting and booking with mr Randy again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getflat
Houston
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Nice for the price”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Nice for price ..only a five minute walk to the beach, condo has everything you need towels, high water pressure, pool out back. the condo is located near strip, food and entertainment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sherila10...
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Condo! ”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Great place for a small family or group. The furniture is clean, comfy, and nice. It's only a block from the beach so no driving necessary. The pool is small but the kids seemed to really enjoy it in the evenings. We couldn't get the jets in the hot tub to work but that may have been user error. Most dish ware needed for cooking is available and the gas grill onsite was an added bonus. We grilled by the pool every night of our stay. If you're looking to bake, you'll need to take baking pans. The owner is extremely nice and helpful! Overall, we really enjoyed our stay there and would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing