We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice location”
other travelers have booked this property
beautiful gulf of mexico right in front of the condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beautiful gulf of mexico right in front of the condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
beautiful gulf of mexico right in front of the condo
hot tub
view from the balcony
pool area
Florence 1 from the beach
areal view of South Padre
sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Extraordi...
1 review
“Nice location”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had nice time. Location good. Bed little firm for our taste. Well stocked with everything you need. Enjoyed it

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
keynotesp...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Thoroughly Pleased!”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Laura & Judy,

My girlfriends and I had a blast celebrating my birthday on Labor Day weekend. We loved how the studio came stocked with all of the amenities that were provided from the dishes to the bath towels! I'll definitely be back and I'll also be sure to reference your services. Thanks again for making our stay comfortable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: All of the amenities that the studio came with
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2016
Thanks so much for staying! We will be waiting to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ccamargo8...
San Antonio, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best anniversary yet!”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Such a great condo & the location is right on the beach. It's really great & well stocked. We will definitely stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie S
2 reviews
“Very Cute”
Reviewed May 28, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This condo is super cute! It has everything you need for a beach vacation. Nicely furnished and clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the beach
Liked least: Pool is kind of weird
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beckytx21...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great Room!!”
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was exactly what we needed. I traveled with my husband and two kids. We would stay there again in a minute.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajacks2
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great trip!”
Reviewed June 9, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My friend and I had never been to South Padre, and we had a great first experience! Laura was quick to respond to any questions we had, and the condo was clean and comfortable. The condo sits right on the beach, and there is a really nice sand bar which we loved! I will definitely stay here again next time I visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be34me
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent, beach front studio apartment with special home-like touch atmosphere and accommodations .”
Reviewed March 6, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The room was exactly as advertised through pictures and with all accommodations. It had every appliance necessary and in good working condition for my friend and I to set up home-type living during our seven day stay. Special touches added, such as nice dishes, pots/pans, all cooking/eating utensils, drop-leaf eating table, extra pantry room, closet space, a lot of bathroom towels, cabinets, drawers, mirrors and hooks in strategic places to save space. The oscillating floor fan (found in the closet) was also a nice feature. The chairs on outdoor balcony were nice to sit in. Comfortable bed, plenty of pillows, nice sheets, comforter, and extra blankets were all definitely a plus! The pretty decor made the room look home-like, with special touches. I would definitely enjoy staying here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing