We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Welcome to South Padre Island
Wanna Wanna Beach Bar
Toes in the Sand
Happy Feet
Fishing Pier
Great fishing
Beautiful Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rondal928
Burnet, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Condo”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great family vacation. Condo was big and comfortable, everything we needed was already here. Short walk to beach. We will do this again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maegan M
1 review
“ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I truely couldn't have picked a better place for our Family Vacation!!! Will definitely do it again!!! And would highly recommend this perfect place!!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rvaladez0...
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
“Happy Stay”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is within walking distance of the beach, restaurants, and shopping. The condo had everything we could hope for. Air conditioning and appliances worked perfectly. The space was more than adequate. And the owner promptly answered any questions we had. He was a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Papillon0...
Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Spacious Townhouse”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

There were 7 in our party: 6 adults and 1 child. The condo is beautiful and as the other reviews stated – the pictures do not do it justice. We were very happy and pleased with our stay in the townhouse.
We stayed indoors during a couple of the rainy days we experienced and enjoyed the day playing games with the positive result that there was so much room in the townhouse that we were not going stir crazy or bumping into each other – TV’s downstairs and in the upstairs bedroom, as well as the living room; WiFi; balconies on both sides of the townhouse, and the swimming pool area.
The townhouse had all the amenities of home – pots, pans, dishes, cups, glasses, coffee mugs, cooking and eating utensils, coffee pot (12 cup!), microwave, dishwasher, and blender. The bar was beautiful and was able to accommodate our wine glasses and alcohol. The washer and dryer were downstairs. Central air and heat with ceiling fans in all the bedrooms, dining area and living area.
Each bedroom has its own bathroom with a half bath upstairs. The master bedroom homes a beautiful canopy king size bed, TV and two dressers – one on each side of the bed; and a door leading out to the front balcony – which we were able to view the firework display on New Year’s Eve night with great convenience.
The other two bedrooms are downstairs. The one houses a queen size bed, tall dresser, TV and closet – extra bedding and towels were stored there. The second bedroom housed full size bunk beds with two additional twin beds, a pirate chest filled with toys for the children to play with. My 4 year old granddaughter loved the pirate ship stored on the window sill and would play with it before going to bed.
The dining table accommodated all 7 of us with plenty of room for all of us to play dominoes and cards on. The back balcony leads out from the living area which was quite roomy. It substituted as a stage – when the furniture was easily and carefully pushed up against the wall – as the family lip sync battled to various songs. The balcony had two wicker chairs to sit on and a small table to set your drinks upon.
A short and easy walk to the beach. I would guesstimate the walk to be about two blocks – townhouse to the end of the public beach entrance. The house accommodates a private pool, with a BBQ pit, bistro table and chairs with umbrella and poolside chairs.
During our stay, David, the owner, was approachable and available to answer any questions we may have had. We will visit again!

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stuffleat...
Laredo, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice.”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This house is much larger/nicer than pictures. Our family had a great Christmas together here. Will look to book here again for future getaways.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cassied32...
Grand Prairie, Texas
1 review
“This house was absolutely amazing for our tripall the space we needed!”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a great time. This house is way more spacious then the pictures. The owner was always available when needed. The neighbors were great. The location awesome, everything was in walking distance. Sorry, we set the alarm off several times but he would call us to make sure we were ok. The kitchen had everything we needed. The bar was absolutely a winner. I will use this house again and most definitely recommend it. Thanks for the great times.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and location
Liked least: Kitchen pipe leaked on us
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maryann50...
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place to stay for our relaxing get away.”
Reviewed September 16, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I would love to recommend staying here.
The owner David was quick to reply to all of my questions.
This condo was so clean, had high quality comfortable furnishings and decorations. The pictures do not do it justice. It is beautiful and larger than it appears in the photos.
When we were not at the beach or fishing we enjoyed watching movies on the large high def. screen with plenty of cable channels to choose from.
The kitchen was well equipped, however we are big coffee drinkers and could have used a larger coffee pot as opposed to the 6 cup coffee maker. Was not that big of a deal we just made several pots.
Yes, we would love to stay here on our next visit to SPI.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large livingroom and kitchen space.
Liked least: Not enough parking space
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing