We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Original Dolphin Watch
from $16.42
More Info
from $13.00
More Info
from $16.00
More Info
Reviews (1,035)
Filter reviews
1,035 results
Traveler rating
814
164
39
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
814
164
39
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eco tour boat ride sea life saw dolphins sunset tour great tour nice trip star fish dolphin sightings staff was friendly puffer fish great job captain and crew awesome experience whole family two hours lots of fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
556 - 561 of 1,035 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2017

The dolphin watch was great & definitely worth the $10 per person charge. They took us out for an hour and a half--awesome for the price! The tour guides provided interesting facts about the island and ships around. My family had such a great time! We were able to snap photos of the dolphins :) my 3 yr old couldn't get enough. Thank you for the memorable, and super fun time!!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lauren_a_mader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

This was my first trip to SPI and this was so much fun! Highly recommend this as one of your activities while visiting!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

There's a lot of different tour companies to choose from, but we like this guys boat (it was covered). They were very professional and were always taking care of us...

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 630jos_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

Crew was very nice and knowlegable. I would higher recommend anyone visiting South Padre to take this tour.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank I3125GZjennyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

Fun bay and ship channel tour. Great for all. Our captain was a real treat. He would mix fun jokes with real facts to entertain the kids and adults. Viewed about 15 dolphins during the cruise. Plenty of room for viewing and photography. The kids aboard loved the eco tour portion where the crew dropped a net and picked up some bay creatures for them to touch and view up close.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Kent N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews