We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Beautiful condo!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
15 reviews
Pool and grill area
The open floor plan allows plenty of room
Guest room with queen bed, DVD player, ceiling fan, door to bathroom
Fully equipped bar area
The spa is waiting for you!
Want to cool off here?
Dining area
Check out our tanning ledge
We are at the corner of Mars Ln and Gulf Blvd
Pool and Condos
Welcome home...
Charcoal grill in pool house
Pool
Gas grill and food prep area
Master bedroom- king bed and twin sofa sleeper, DVD, ceiling fans, en suite
Our pool is heated in the winter!
The beach is directly across the street from us.
This picture was taken right across the street from our condos!
This beach access is only 150 ft from our condos!
Welcome to Paradise!
Taken across the street from us!
We have great fishing down here!!
The jetties
Surfing is great, too!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SDavidA
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We stayed 6 weeks in South Padre Island. The condo felt like home! The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you would need. The managers were on site most days, cleaning the pool area or doing property maintenance.
Our can opener broke, we called to see if they had a replacement for us and we had it the same day! Excellent service!
We will rent here in the future and would recommend it to our friends!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location! And the pool area!
Liked least: The pull out couch was not comfortable for our guest to sleep on, very thin and lumpy.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MirandaRa...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to come back!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We had so much fun. The property was even better than I expected. The beach was less crowded than by the hotels and the my daughter loved the pathway to get there. My son's favorite was the pool - which is lovely and private. My youngest daughter loved the rooms themselves. I enjoyed the overall privacy and the friendliness of the owners and property managers. We wanted to extend our stay but unfortunately had to move to a hotel. I would much rather stay at San Andres.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JEDTMD
Georgetown, Texas
1 review
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Our family had a wonderful week long stay this summer in South Padre! My husband and I traveled with our 3 teenage boys and their Gram. This property delivered everything as promised, including a welcome book with lots of helpful information.The key less entry was a great amenity allowing us to come and go freely without having to worry about losing a key. Our location was literally across the street from the beach and within a short walking distance to Wanna Wanna! The neighborhood was quiet and well maintained. The pool and hot tub were immaculate and we enjoyed grilling burgers and hanging out together as a family.

We definitely hope to return again to stay with

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location and amenities on site
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea T
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing condo and amazing owners!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013 for a stay in May 2012

Our stay couldn't have been better! The condo's are exactly as pictured, clean and beautifully maintained, and steps from the beach. The pool area is immaculate. There is so much to do within walking distance. We are a family of 7 and comfortably stayed in one condo. We were so pleased and enjoyed ourselves so much that we are going again next month. April is awesome and accommodating, both ladies are very helpful and full of fun ideas and info about the Island. Don't stay anywhere else!!!!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the condo, and being so close to the beach.
Liked least: Nothing, it was perfect!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harlingen
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing