We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Quick Overview

October is an off-season month for South Padre Island, so we felt fortunate to get to take an Eco... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
blwreath
,
Brentwood, Tennessee
A nice tour !

The kids loved it . A good one and a half hour tour . Got to see a bunch of dolphins . The kids had... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
vipin2101
,
Austin, Texas
Read all 1,113 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around South Padre Island
from $69.00
More Info
from $13.00
More Info
from $13.00
More Info
from $299.00
More Info
Reviews (1,113)
Filter reviews
1,113 results
Traveler rating
733
175
82
55
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
733
175
82
55
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep sea fishing fishing trip red snapper kingfish king mackerel sea life captain and crew caught fish dolphin watch dinner cruise sand trout great trip great fishing shrimp pirate ship saw dolphins black dragon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,113 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great experience, captain and crew very friendly and helpful, it started slow with just a few bites but the captain kept changing locations until he hit the right one and it was amazing fishes started to bite all at once. Definitely will go again bit next time I will go for the full day trip.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank luisegtzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great Captains & hands! Boat is a good size to move around. They Even assist in filleting your catch.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 2256Joe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went on dolphin watch and night bay fishing! We all had a blast! Will do again next year ! We saw 20+ dolphins,and crew brought up a bunch of little friends from bay and shared lots of knowledge for all even the grand kids!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Odyssey09032892515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Captain Chris, Jen, Dillion and our Narrator...thank u so much for a great ride. I know us adults enjoyed the net drag adventure . Thanks Jen for the time you take with each family to give hands on experience and the safety and respect you show and teach about the sea creatures.
Dillon, thanks for our photo to remember this day! You were each part of making a nice day for this Missouri family!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lkhopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time on the dolphin cruise! They guarantee you'll see dolphins and we were not disappointed. The crew were friendly and knowledgeable!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jlblankenship76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews