We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Living Room
Sunrise from the balcony Pool, hot tub, lanai and Gulf view from the balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
View from Living Room
Sunrise from the balcony
Pool, hot tub, lanai and Gulf view from the balcony.
Gulf view from bedroom balcony
Fireworks from the bedroom balcony
heated pool; hot tub; gulf
Aquarius
Private access gate to the grounds with rinsing station nearby
Soft sands of South Padre Island - private access to the beach with rinse off station at gate.
The Gulf beckons - rent-able umbrellas and chaises
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vmac71805
Champaign-Urbana, Illinois
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

We had a great time!!! We made some wonderful memories for a life time!!! The kids loved the pool our first day they got in the water but wouldn't jump in or out their face in the water, by the end of the week they were jumping in and going under water and swimming!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2018
Glad you made great memories at my condo! Come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Thanks much! Glad you had a great time! Please come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wjbark
Georgetown, TX
1 review
“Functional room with great view and close location to the water.”
Reviewed January 12, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

There is nothing special about the room, but the location is great. They had just finished remolding the building and rooms. We had a few issues when we moved in.
We had a corner room so the bedroom balconies we could see the fireworks over the bay and the living room balcony overlooked the golf.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2017
Thanks! Upgrades contnue and it is ever better. Come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roqzy
Urbana, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Beachfront”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Older building being remodeled. Very good amount of space for my group. Pool is warm and hot tub hot. Loved direct beach access and view of the gulf from the living room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2017
Thanks! Come back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thie398
Mexico, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just what the doctor ordered”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Loved the location! This was a such a relaxing place. We felt safe knowing that security was available and our car was inside the gate. The condo itself is pretty nice, a little worn but the new owner says she is renovating. It was still nice enough and I can tell they've begun to renovate already. Plenty of space. We really appreciated having two bathrooms. The front balcony gives a pretty wide straight on Gulf view - so nice to hear the waves. The second balcony overlooks the parking lot but gets afternoon sun and you can watch the fireworks at night. I liked the sense of privacy. Good pool and hot tub and private access to the beach. We will come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach view
Liked least: No dishwasher
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2016
Thanks! I plan to keep making improvements! Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing