We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy, Yum Yum!!!”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #15 of 18 Restaurants in Smithville
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Description: 1509 Dorothy Nichols LaneSmithville, TX 78957, USA512 237 5200
Restaurant details
Description: 1509 Dorothy Nichols LaneSmithville, TX 78957, USA512 237 5200
Cedar Park, Texas, Usa
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yummy, Yum Yum!!!”
Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

Great sandwiches, great service and a very clean restaurant! Kudos to the staff on creating a family friendly environment. The leather chairs are a nice touch, too!

Helpful?
Thank Ray P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    4
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Angleton, Texas, United States
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Overpriced”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Sandwiches were up to the high standards that Subway sets and service was fast, but they charged a lot more than other Subways do. For example, a small bag of chips costs $1.76 + tax there. Guess that's how they pay for the billboards...

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithville, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Another job well done”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Our usual monthly visit and as each time before the Subway Team makes you feel welcome, does a great job making the subs and keeps the place quite clean. Keep it up. :')

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BillR2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithville, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice addtion to our small town”
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Clean and friendly operation.
Quick service.
Today 06/06/2012 at 11:20AM I was waiting outside for two friends and I saw numerous people go in the store and I figured we would have to deal with a major line. At 11:30AM when we entered the folks that arrived prior to us were all served, seated and eating and those seeking to do take out were well on their way out the door.
This is probably my 12th visit to this locatiuon since it opened and I have not even seen a hiccup when it comes to service, food or sanitation.
Keep it up. :')

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BillR2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing