We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sinton - Best Western”

BEST WESTERN Sinton
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Sinton
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sinton
Haltom City, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sinton - Best Western”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

Very nice hotel - easy location, nice room, good breakfast, etc. The only problems I encountered were the absence of a tv channel card and a very slow computer in their work office study. Overall, I would stay here again. The staff was very nice and accomodating.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Art C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    19
    9
    6
    10
See reviews for
23
8
2
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Braunfels,TX, United States
Level Contributor
81 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

Sinton BW is not a large location, single story in the country with an unexpectedly large room where if you wanted space to dance, it is there, actually could be another King bed in room but is a single, at least the one I received. This is near a highway but that passage is not heavily traveled like an interstate, the result is a relatively very quiet location, good bed, great a/c, and nothing special other than ceiling fan in vaulted ceiling, different. The service is good at the counter, they even have a bowl of Kisses available. Try it, Simple and comfortable.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Howard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

This is a very small hotel on HWY 77 on the outskirts of Sinton, TX. It is by far the most refreshing & clean hotel we have ever enjoyed. The décor is pleasant, inviting; all feels and smells fresh & clean. The rooms are surprisingly spacious, with high ceilings, ceiling fans, and quiet AC units. The overall design feels like a lot of thought went into the layout, with special small touches that make a difference-- such as a wide around the sink for all the toiletries, plenty of towel racks, a wide & spacious bath area, and plenty of lights. In fact, when you first step into the room, the closest light switch turns on a high, centralized light so you can see everything very quickly at a glance. Well-planned indeed. Breakfast is varied, fresh, delicious with many choices; excellent coffee. Staff is professional, pleasant. A great value for the $. Would love to stay again.

Room Tip: Super clean, quiet; great stay!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alice, Texas
Level Contributor
129 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2014

Stayed here on an overnight trip. The room i had obviously was a jacuzzi room,which was removed but the floor around it was fixed. Aside from that my room had a fridge, microwave, closet, 42" tv,sofabed,and a king size bed. My room was in a corner of the hotel so it was very quiet, and there was plenty of light in this room. I understand the energy saving bulbs thing, but in most places ive stayed, you almost have to bring a flashlight. Bathroom kinda small though and faucet you kinda had to crank hard to shut off. Great staff and a great place to stay.

Room Tip: If possible, try room 116. Its great with plenty of room to stretch.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cds72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

The hotel was very clean, big rooms, and the breakfast was great. They had a variety of breakfast items. Everyone was very courteous and we had no problems or converns. When we travel we always stay at Best Western and this one did not disappoint us. Thank you

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014

This Best Western was excellent! The staff was very nice and the rooms were updated and clean. Everything in the room worked and the wireless internet was easy to use and fast. The cleanliness, paint and room décor of this motel was very nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014

this motel is kind of out there in the middle of nowhere. I usually stay at Best Western or LaQuinta. I was very pleased with the cleanliness, paint and room décor of this motel. The only negative is you must drive into Sinton to get something to eat but access is easy. I will stay here again and I do recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sinton
16.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Northshore Inn
17.9 mi away
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
#3 of 80 in Corpus Christi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,610 reviews
13.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Northwest Corpus Christi Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Northwest Corpus Ch...
#25 of 80 in Corpus Christi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Corpus Christi
BEST WESTERN Corpus Christi
#8 of 80 in Corpus Christi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 773 reviews
12.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Corpus Christi - Northwest I-37
Hampton Inn Corpus Christi - Nor...
#17 of 80 in Corpus Christi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
17.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#39 of 80 in Corpus Christi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Sinton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Sinton

Property: BEST WESTERN Sinton
Address: 8108 US Highway 77, Sinton, TX 78387-9746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Sinton
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sinton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Sinton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Sinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing