We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice stop and atmosphere”

Cazadores Mexican Restaurant No 3
Ranked #9 of 30 Restaurants in Sealy
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
“nice stop and atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2012

On my way to Cats Springs, my niece and dropped in for supper. The food was very good. Chips and various salsas were excellent. The staff was superb. The atmosphere for after 9 pm was truly a down home experience. I am stopping by this weekend with more family. A PLACE TO BE ENJOYED!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bart716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    10
    8
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Why stop here?”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

Good food but a dirty building and floor hurts the rep.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Winglow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
144 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Okay all the way around”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2012

The chips and salsa are good, the service is acceptable but friendly, and the food is reasonable for the price. Not much more to add than that.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 5111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, Texas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“good and reasonable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2012

Good food, pleasant atmosphere and good service. My husband and I have been here several times and the food and service is consistent.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2011

When was The first time l rally liked The food and service.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 77z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cazadores Mexican Restaurant No 3? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing