We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip with some lesiure time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Executive Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Seagoville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 1, 2014

This is a very friendly place to stay..we have stayed here several times and have always been treated well. We always have good service and friendly staff make it well worth it. We are looking for a place to rest and take care of our business and we always find that at this location. Can not find anything to complain about.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Elliott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (142)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 142 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2014

This hotel is what you want if you want to be close to things. Plenty of eating places, places to shop, and only a half hour from Dallas and Love Field to fly in and out of. Nice breakfast and you can eat the state of Texas in a waffle. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stephen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

This Best Western is in a good location. It is clean and comfortable.Most of the staff was friendly. There did not seem to be a meeting room, so business people were having meetings in an open room outside the breakfast area, but this may have been because of renovations. The breakfast room is very small, and offered various items. We liked the Texas shaped waffles! I also liked the frozen food case. That was a good idea. The small pool was not open yet, and the spa was turned into a planter.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Spent the week there at this hotel and have to say that the staff were outstanding and the hotel housekeeping were great with all that we needed. Rooms were comfortable and there are many restaurants near by to chose from. I have to say that I was pleased with everything at the hotel and will be back next year to stay at this hotel. Thank you best western.

Mike maisonet

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Quiet, comfortable, good price. 2 miles from where we needed to be with family. staff was gracious, and displayed good intereaction with customers. Breakfast was adequate, Coffee was better than Comfort Suites.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sangreTEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

I stay at the Best Western, Seagoville, TX., because of the proximity to the Bureau of Prison where I have a relative to visit. They are normally friendly and clean, but the amenities are average, but the room rates are acceptable.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carl E. K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

This motel/hotel is always the place I stay because of your staff and the way they treat us. We are always made to feel important and greeted with kindness and respect, we could not ask for better treatment..

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Elliott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seagoville
16.8 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#2 of 8 in Terrell
85 reviews
6.0 mi away
Scottish Inns & Suites
Scottish Inns & Suites
#1 of 2 in Balch Springs
9 reviews
8.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hotel Balch Springs
Hotel Balch Springs
#2 of 2 in Balch Springs
85 reviews
0.7 mi away
Western Skies Motel
Western Skies Motel
#3 of 3 in Seagoville
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Address: 1910 N Highway 175, Seagoville, TX 75159-2234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Seagoville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Seagoville
Price Range: $84 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Seagoville
Seagoville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing