We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Executive Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Seagoville
Certificate of Excellence
jacksonville, United States
1 review
“Best Western Stay”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

I stay at the Best Western, Seagoville, TX., because of the proximity to the Bureau of Prison where I have a relative to visit. They are normally friendly and clean, but the amenities are average, but the room rates are acceptable.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carl E. K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    32
    15
    5
    10
See reviews for
52
14
11
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Russellville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 30, 2013

This motel/hotel is always the place I stay because of your staff and the way they treat us. We are always made to feel important and greeted with kindness and respect, we could not ask for better treatment..

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Elliott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Spent the night in Seagoville tx and was very happy with the Executive Inn. Good clean room, worth the price. WiFi very good, good TV channels. 200 characters are you kidding me I have said all I needed to say.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seagoville
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2013

the room was clean,breakfast nice,the offfice people very nice. i will be back soon.nice,nice,nice,nice, service, cleanliness. like i said nice nice nice nice
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice









  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2013

What made our stay here so nice was the greeting we recieved from the front desk associate Debbie. Sorry i didn't get Debbies last name. Debbie greeted us with a big smile & hello. She directed us to where we were going, she told us where the nearest shopping area was & recommended a variety of restaraunts in the area. That personal touch is what really impresses me when i stay anywhere. & out of all of the Best Westerns that i have stayed, Debbie was the first associate to inquire if i had been set up for my reward points & then proceeded to set me up. I was very impressed with that. The hotel itself was in pretty good shape, i didn't see anything that i would say stood out that i would complain about. & let's not forget the warm cookies that we were offered when we checked in! A warm cookie after a long drive is nothing but a plus! The breakfast was decent. the kids loved making their own waffels, which by the way were in the shape of Texas...cool! The juice was good, coffee was good, cold cereal choices were good. Our only complaint would be the formed eggs...i guess that's how i would describe them. Over all we enjoyed our stay here & would definately recommend it. Oh yeah...it was only about a 15 minute ride from this location to down town Dallas.

Room Tip: Our room was on the front of the hotel & we could see the highway. really couldn't say anyth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paula e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We booked 3 rooms in this hotel for 2 nights and we also booked the conference room for business purposes. Even though I made the reservations nearly 2 weeks in advance, every time I called to ask a question there seemed to be poor communication between front desk and management as there was confusion about the rooms we needed and how long we needed the conference room for.

When we arrived there had been a storm and the whole hotel had a very strong and pungent smell to it. For schedule purposes, we absolutely needed to conduct the meeting in the conference room instead of finding another hotel. Staff and management were very helpful and accommodating to our needs with regards to the meeting room and how we needed it set up.

However, due to the strong odor in the hotel, we were unable to sleep in the rooms as it was truly overpowering. Staff tried to use air fresheners and fans but to no avail. Even though we could not sleep there and checked out after the meeting we were charged for all three rooms for 1 night despite pleading the rooms were inhospitable. I know it was not their fault that the hotel had suffered water damage, though it was disappointing that they didn't acknowledge that we could not spend the night and still charged us even though we left after the meeting.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
2 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

This hotel was very comfortable and close to the attractions we were looking for. My grandkids loved the pool. They did not want to get out. We were glad that all of the restaurants were all within a short distance. It was very easy to locate.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seagoville
4.2 mi away
Hotel Balch Springs
Hotel Balch Springs
#2 of 2 in Balch Springs
84 reviews
6.0 mi away
Scottish Inns & Suites
Scottish Inns & Suites
#1 of 2 in Balch Springs
6 reviews
8.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas - Hutchins
15.9 mi away
Best Western La Hacienda Inn
8.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Dallas Mesquite
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Property: Best Western Executive Inn
Address: 1910 N Highway 175, Seagoville, TX 75159-2234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Seagoville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Seagoville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Best Western, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Seagoville
Seagoville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing