We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Seabrook
Bacliff, Texas, United States
1 review
“Simply amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

I was looking for a good hotel and found one, the rooms are clean neat and very well kept. Nothing seems out of place or damaged. The staff is friendly and courteous. I highly recommend if you need anything thing ask Kyle on the night shift, he is nothing short of helpful and he goes above and beyond.

Room Tip: If your checking in at night, Kyle will help you get the best value and service for you stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    117
    65
    29
    28
    33
See reviews for
113
75
24
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

Rates are a little pricey, but not bad compared to the rest of the hotels in the area. Cold a/c, clean sheets, plenty of towels. Breakfast was hot and ready on time and there was still plenty left when i came down for seconds right before 9:30, the cut off time. The woman working breakfast even asked if she could get me anything else before she closed up. The clerk working the front desk in the morning seemed a little frantic, and when i asked if i could get some fresh towels before heading up she abruptly cut me off and informed me housekeeping would take care of it, which i found a bit annoying, but the rest of the staff deffinatley made up for it. The guy working at night neven printed us out some maps to a local beach and some good resturants and was more than happy to chat about activities in the area availabe to us. The young lady working in the afternoon was cheerful and was quick to respond in bringing us a few extra towels and some soap when we got back from our day out. THe pool closes at 9, which i found to be odd, but the clerk made an exception for us as long as we kept the noise down. Over all it was a very pleasant experience, and the property is in a great location with a ton of stuff to do nearby.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

I Chose this hotel because it was a great location and a very good area and I have stayed with la Quinta before in the past. I checked in the morning near afternoon with a lady named Jaime. She was very rude and in a hurry with me. I thought it was very unprofessional that a screaming kid was behind the front desk and it was her son. When you come to work, wouldn't you not bring your screaming child plus be very pleasant to us hotel guests paying over a $100 a night. She is not attentive and seemed like I was not a priority to her. She seemed everything else around her was important. This is the first hotel I stayed at that I have ever seen this issue and I wish this problem will be taken care of because this is how you looker customers.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bossman210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

Spent two nights at this La Quinta hotel...we were glad to leave!! For the nightly rate, I expected an above average hotel room but got a below average room with serious maintenance issues. First, the smoke detector when off in the middle night due to a bad battery. The maintenance personnel told us that they wait until this happens to the change the battery. Next, the wireless Wifi is almost non-existing. I had to use my phone's 4G hotspot to use my laptop. They do serve a hot breakfast if you get there in time to get some. Hotel staff was not quick to replenished the food when they ran out. The bath toilet leaked onto the floor and the bath light bulb keep flickering on and off. I can't recommend this hotel.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank CincinnatiDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

This location had excellent rooms, cold climate and a well stocked breakfast bar till the very end. Great budget saver! My family enjoyed the clean pool, even with a large teenage softball grouo staying at the same time! Very friendly atmosphere.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

Enjoyed our stay. Very clean and super friendly and helpful staff. Nice sized rooms and loved the tile extending in the entryway from the bathroom. Nice clean pool . Quiet environment. in a nice neighborhood.Will stay at this hotel again!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seabrook
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Seabrook Kemah
1.9 mi away
Boardwalk Inn
Boardwalk Inn
#1 of 5 in Kemah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston NASA/Seabrook
1.9 mi away
Hilton Houston NASA Clear Lake
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Kemah (near boardwalk)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook
Address: 3636 Nasa Pkwy # 1, Seabrook, TX 77586-6312
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Seabrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Seabrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston-Nasa/Seabrook
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston-Nasa/Seabrook Hotel Seabrook
La Quinta Seabrook
Seabrook La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing