We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
206
53
16
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
53
16
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kemah boardwalk full hot breakfast view of the water complimentary breakfast first rate great hotel room was clean excellent stay stayed two nights business trip waffles convenient location would definitely stay here again front desk staff the breakfast area sausage nasa
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 289 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We stayed at the Hampton Inn Houston NASA and loved it. Our rooms were nice and clean and everything worked! The front desk personnel were very helpful and "Johnny on the spot". The free breakfast was great and had different foods on it the four days we were there. Everything about this hotel was great and if you are thinking about going to the area, you need to check it out! It was very centrally located for the things we wanted to do.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

My family vacationed here recently for 3 days. The hotel is in a great location and close to many attractions. All staff members are extremely nice and helpful. Yvonne, the cook made a wonderful full complementary breakfast on both days. It was really great! The pool was a bit small, but perfect for my young children. We stayed in a room with 2 queen size beds which were very clean and comfortable. Nice good size refrigerator in the room and microwave too! Although, the room seemed a bit small, it was still one of the best inexpensive places to stay in the area! I will definitely go back again!

Room Tip: Rooms are extremely cool! A/C's seem to work very good!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TTaammyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Great place to stay in Kemah, 2 miles away from Kemah broadwalk, hotel was very clean, friendly and helpful staff and check in desk. Price was great compared in the area, view of the water. Breakfast was good with helpful staff restocking and cleaning.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tammie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We had a very enjoyable stay at this location. It's located very close to NASA, Kemah, and Galveston. Galveston was only like 20mins away. If I were to stay again I would choose a room on the opposite side of the hotel way too much road noise. Would definately stay again. Many food options all around. Classic cafe has great food.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Connector4625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Got a great rate! The location of the hotel was close to where we were visiting. It was quiet and we slept like logs. The a/c was quiet...not noisy. Breakfast was convenient and satisfying. Everyone in the family was pleased.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Catherine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews