We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites(Seabrook)(Great Value!)
$74
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boardwalk Inn(Kemah)
$159
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveler rating
149
71
16
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
71
16
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaconwafflesroom was cleansmall poolstay there againcookiesthe general managerchoice hotelsbusiness centerjohnson space centerquiet locationa great place to staydown the roadshort driveclear lakeeasy accessvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 245 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Lived up to its name. On check in we were welcomed enthusiastically and local attractions and hotel facilities explained. Our room was maintained to a high standard with nice touches such as fresh fruit. The all day coffee, fresh cookies and popcorn were also appreciated. The breakfast has plenty of variety and good quality.
Located near the junction of NASA Parkway and Rte 146 makes Kemah Boardwalk, NASA and even Galveston easily accessible.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Graham360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Talk about pleasant! I checked into my room and it was clean, crisp and comfortable. The Hotel staff were always hay to ask questions and very helpful. I'm not sure the bedding they use but after a full days work it was a dream to lay back in my room. The breakfast was always fresh and didn't feel like it came from can, it was very good. I got a chance to sit by the pool and the whole area was Landscaped nicely and the water was crystal clear! I highly recommend this location and look forward to visiting again.

Room Tip: I snapped a few photos but it seemed like everyone was having a great time. Seemed like you'd be in good hands no matter where they put you.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheJourneyTV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

This hotel is clean, has a great breakfast and super great customer service. I will stay here again. This is hands down the the best hotel to stay at when you are in the Seabrook or Kemah area. It is close to the Boardwalk where there is lots to do. They have a wide variety on the breakfast bar and all food was fresh and delicious.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michellee h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

this is a nice hotel, and the perfect location if you are planning a trip to galveston, it is very clean, the breakfast is good, and the staff is friendly. 30 minutes from galveston, and 10 min from kemah.i will definitely stay there again.i was very pleased.

Room Tip: we had the room right across from the computer room, and 2 doors down from the lobby and breakfast area..
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank regina w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Small hotel, cozy and very well kept.The very friendly staff make you feel right at home! Cookies welcomed us on check-in.We checked in and our first room had an odor of smoke being masked by deodorizer, so apparently someone decided to blatantly break the hotel's NON SMOKING policy! We were changed to another room gladly by the front desk clerk. Second room was perfect,very large and clean with no unusual odors! There is a small pool w/ no jacuzzi.It is nicely landscaped, very tropical.We wanted to go right to the pool after check in but a Thunderstorm prevented that.We will definately be back and look forward to using it.Nice small, but comfortable, lobby area and a small breakfast room with a comped breakfast.I would suggest that the breakfast time be extended on a Sunday morning later than 9:30 am however. We will stay here again on our next visit to Kemah.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chext57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews