We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
270
92
33
22
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
270
92
33
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise terminal kemah boardwalk gas station hard boiled eggs mini mart next morning convenience store great place to stay room was clean and comfortable front desk staff would stay again sofa bed coffee maker free breakfast the johnson space center yogurt staff was friendly
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 435 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Hotel is nice, clean, quiet & pet friendly. Location is Great like 10 minutes away from the Kemah Boardwalk. Also there are plenty of food places and stores nearby as well.There is a gas station located in front of the hotel for convenience.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mariah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2016

Dear Mariah,
Myself and all of the staff would like to thank you for reviewing your stay with us. we pride ourselves on being clean and friendly and are pleased that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again on future visits to the area.

Sincerely,

Daisy Dees, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016

Here for a few days (leisure) before a conference in North Houston. Other than the room feeling wet - perhaps they need humidifiers?, this was an excellent place to stay. The staff was EXCEPTIONAL. Look up James, Tiffany, and her mom who works in guest services and have fun!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jenifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2016

Dear Jennifer,

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! All of the staff pride themselves on providing great service and we love reading all the wonderful comments! We are definitely looking into humidifiers for the rooms.

Sincerely,

Daisy Dees, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

This place is the best!! The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. If we ever needed something they were there for us. The price is good and the hotel is not too far from any attractions. It is very family oriented and would go back there for our next family vacation!!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patsy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2016

Dear Petra,

Myself and all of the staff were so delighted to read your review! Thank you so much for all of the kind compliments! We pride ourselves on great customer service and clean, comfortable rooms and it is always great to see that we are doing good in these areas. We look forward to your next vacation with us. If we can help with getting your room booked, please let us know!

Sincerely,

Daisy Dees, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

The staff was great from the front desk to housekeeping. Our room was clean and comfortable. The location is easy to get to,and Kemah Boardwalk is a 9 mins drive, if you want to be in walking distant to the boardwalk this is not the hotel. My husband & I were please with this hotel. Our only complaint is that there were no In-Room Safes.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thankGodkidsRgrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Hello and thank you for your compliments on the hotel and staff! It is our goal to exceed your expectations. All feedback is reviewed to help us learn what we did great and where we need to improve.

We hope to see you again on future visits to Seabrook!

Sincerely,

Daisy Dees

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

I stayed 2 nites over the Labor Day weekend.Arrived a bit early to check -in but, no delay as other posters have mentioned. Desk person pleasant, informative. Requested room on 3rd floor and request granted. Room spacious, clean. Loved the little things like better grade tissue and toilet paper, the separate charger hub for my cell phone and tablet/ camera. Room had large closet, fold out couch and king bed. The microwave, coffee maker and min fridge worked well. Freezer in fridge even kept my ice packs frozen! Room close to elevator/ ice machine but, not noisy. View from my window faced north, industrial area but, open field across. Gas station in front at hwy, bigger place, seemed clean. There was also a Subway next door. Close to Kemah and all it's activities. Easy access to Hwy 146(in front) and about 8 miles from Baybrook Mall with NASA in between. Breakfast plentiful, cereal/ oatmeal/ pancakes/ fruit/ pastries/toast/ bagels/ eggs/ sausage/ juices/ tea/ coffee. Free shuttle is heaven..driver James a great guy to can get around any traffic, taking a more scenic route. Pool clean if a bit small but, not crowded. Wifi worked great. Vera at the desk also wonderful and friendly. I would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank stubljumpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Pl... S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Hello stubljumpr! Myself and all of the staff would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your staycation! We know that you have many options and are so pleased that you chose us. We certainly appreciate your positive feedback on your stay with us.
Your detailed review of all areas of the hotel and the surrounding area most definitely help future hotel guests know what is in and around the hotel and I can't thank you enough!
If there is anything that we can do to help you book your next stay, please reach out to us. We look forward to having you as a lifetime guest!


Sincerely,
Daisy Dees

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews