We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveler rating
183
150
85
36
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
150
85
36
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskac unitnice hotela great staywaffleswould stay againquick tripred lobsterhill countrybeds were comfortableoutdoor poolbusiness tripclerkgravytxmattressaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 477 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

I was disappointed when i arrived. Being that it was a Wyndham property I had hoped for more. THe beds did not have enough blankets, no extra were in the closet, pillows much too hard, the breakfast was average, same things both days, packets for oatmeal, microwaved eggs and sausage, coffee was terrible. I paid the price of a higher dollar hotel but I felt as though as I was at a motel. Disappointed and felt I was gauged.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Terri V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

We had a wonderful time in San Marcos and our hotel was well located, close to restaurants & shops.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank S6797BUsandras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Hotel is very nice and located close to many restrurants. Only negative thing was 2 years in a roll we have noisy neighbors in the room next to us.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Springchick1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews