We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn San Angelo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(San Angelo)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn San Angelo(San Angelo)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard San Angelo(San Angelo)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveler rating
51
48
37
14
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
48
37
14
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleantexas areaplace to stayhandicapped roomother hotelspleasant staymotelmjdesktoiletriespillowscollegedryer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 176 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Nice clean hotel and has great location next to a Texas Roadhouse. This hotel needs some serious updates in room furniture and remodeling the outside of this property. If they expect you to pay over a hundred dollars for a room it should be up to the quality of Best Western.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Manuel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

The Hotel scene in San Angelo is out of touch with the rest of the market in the state, what is going on is the Oil boom of west TX. Area's such as Odessa and Midland have all enhanced their pricing structures so the oil hands that have to stay in area are paying a premium for what I would call regular hotel's/Motels. This particular Motel is in real need of updates or changing of staff. When I called to make a reservation the clerk was having have another conversation with a co-worker and a guest that had arrived and I was made to feel I was just taking up this ladies time. The Motel room was dated in the décor, the bathroom was dingy and dirty it looked like the last good cleaning was over 6 months ago. The front stair way had rust damage and one of the stairs had collapsed the sign posted to use the other stairway was faded and looked like no one had made an attempt to repair or replace. Over all not a good place to land or lay your head...

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lonestar68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

We stayed just one night but were shocked at the cost for what you got. Room was clean but very tired looking. The bathroom had mould all up the wall opposite the shower area. We were going to have the included breakfast in the morning but the smell coming from the reception/breakfast area was really strange so we went to the IHOP instead. Reception was friendly but the building needs a real overhaul.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Bjm1297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

good location, great people, the only problem we had there was no things to put on the door "do not disturb" the cleaning lady was knocking on our door at 9:00 every morning. If we would of stayed longer we would of made our own sign.

Room Tip: No elevator for second floor
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigYellowx5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We have stayed at this Best Western for years . Everything is always clean and weel kept. The staff are excellent. There is always a group of us that stay there and we are treated very well. We usaually book anywhere from 8 to 12 rooms at a time. we have only had one bad experience that i can remember in the past 15 years

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews