We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Pizza”
Review of Trophy's Pizza

Trophy's Pizza
Ranked #31 of 261 Restaurants in San Angelo
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 12, 2016

This a local mom and pop pizza place, a hole in the wall kind of place. We ordered a thin crust pepperoni pizza. It was really good. The crust wasn't too hard and crispy like some thin crust is. All the pepperonis were cooked to a nice crisp just the way we like it. There was a good mixture of spices that made the pizza taste really good! The staff was all very friendly. They even tried to make it as cheap as possible for us. Would definitely go back here if in the area again.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Greenturtle15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 23 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2016

The pizza was delish. It was delivered quickly and with one of the delivery specials, the price was really good too. Good stuff!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Nikki V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

If you're tired of the same old chain pizzas, Trophy's is a good alternative. However, they are just good....not fantastic.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Asa49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2015

The pizza at Trophy's is consistently good. The crust is great and they use good ingredients. Also, the staff is friendly and the prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend giving them a try!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rev84tam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

I ordered a personal pizza with 3 toppings. You can't beat the price of $6! I also got a small order of breadsticks( they no longer have an individual size). Spent less than $10. Pizza had a great taste, breadsticks were just ok. I walked in and ordered, and waited less than 15 minutes.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank StationChief72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Trophy's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing