We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TVMA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Limited San Angelo
Ranked #22 of 32 Hotels in San Angelo
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    18
    32
    24
    19
See reviews for
46
8
8
37
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Mexico
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2012

The lady who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. Everything else was downhill. No WiFi when we checked in. It was back on in the morning. My feet stuck to the filthy carpet. No breakfast. Not worth the money. Stay away.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anglophiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dripping Springs, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2012 via mobile

Booked the room primarily because according to the web site they had hot tub rooms. We booked one and received confirmation. When we checked in we were told "oh no - we don't have hot tub rooms." They took a whopping $4.25 off our bill to compensate us. That will be the last time we stay at any Ramada Inn.

Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank sandy_b178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these San Angelo hotels

El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2011

Stayed while visiting family over Christmas. Reception staff was friendly and helpful. Room was average for this price. Room priced well for this area. Everything was clean and worked well. Had ground floor room and was able to park by room. We had a small dog and were charged $10 a day for it. Is on the main North-South route through San Angelo, US 87. We will be staying there again when we visit San Angelo.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lscroggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upland, California
Level Contributor
169 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2010

Please, do yourself a favor and skip this hotel. It is not very nice at all. It is old and a little dirty looking, not very comfortable. It is cheap, but there is really no value to what you get at this motel. It is a motel, so know that going in. I promise you, that if you stay away you will be better off.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pharmarep1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2009

I've never been to a worse hotel in MY LIFE! It started from the moment we pulled in. I had requested 2 cribs for our twin boys...they had 1 immediately available, but had to find a second one. Once we arrived in our room, there were grasshoppers, both dead and alive ALL over the place. I was MORTIFIED! The hotel room WREAKED of something, I can't explain it...old socks maybe? When they brought us the 2nd crib, the room began to smell worse, and we realized it was the cribs that were the cause. I left and came back with Clorox wipes and wiped them both down. Thank God we were only there for 1 night. I got up the next morning, and there was some sort of small bug sitting in the shower... my husband said he thought maybe the room smelled badly because it hadn't been occupied or cleaned out in a while....I don't know what the overall problem was, but I WILL NEVER STAY at this place again, I wouldn't have my worst enemy stay there. It was simply disgusting!

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cotatwinmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Angelo hotels
0.1 mi away
Inn of the Conchos
Inn of the Conchos
#24 of 32 in San Angelo
3.5 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites San Angelo
3.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites San Angelo
SpringHill Suites San Angelo
#9 of 32 in San Angelo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Angelo
3.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites San Angelo
Candlewood Suites San Angelo
#13 of 32 in San Angelo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
2.9 mi away
WoodSpring Suites San Angelo
WoodSpring Suites San Angelo
#18 of 32 in San Angelo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited San Angelo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited San Angelo

Property: Ramada Limited San Angelo
Address: 2201 N Bryant Blvd, San Angelo, TX 76903-3749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > San Angelo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 32 Hotels in San Angelo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited San Angelo 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada Limited San Angelo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada San Angelo
San Angelo Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing