We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Never been to a bad starbucks” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #7 of 10 Coffee & Tea in Round Rock
Restaurant details
Hutto, Texas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Never been to a bad starbucks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

One of my favorite places. I love texas because we have so many around and they are all equally good. I enjoy it very much

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nicole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Selma, Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good coffee, fast service.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

This was one of the busiest Starbucks I have ever been to. Amazingly enough, they were super efficient and got our orders done in no time. Kudos to the management for running a tight ship. Free AT&T wifi and all the coffee you can fancy.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
72 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Always the best coffee and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Really like the people there. Customer service and coffee is excellent. My son will walk the 2 miles from our house to get his Starbucks coffee.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Idget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
106 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“It's a Starbucks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

The good thing about Starbucks is you always know what to expect and they always meet your expectations.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bennett S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
193 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“good and crowded!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

I was surprised at the crowd at 2pm on a Thursday. the line moved fast, and service was good, iced coffee was fabulous!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TaurusMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing