We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveler rating
360
122
49
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
360
122
49
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanneeded anythinggreat customer servicenice staygreat staffstay there againround rock texashot breakfastgreat place to staywafflesaustin areathe breakfast areaeasy accesscherylbwymca
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 564 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2017

I love this hotel. I rather go to this hotel than any other hotel. They always have everything nice and neat and always answering all my questions. The room was nice and clean. The swimming pool is the best to relax

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 889miguelq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ladonna W, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear 889miguelq,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review ! We take pride in catering to our guests. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Take care !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

It was a great place to stay with all the comforts for a good nights sleep. The staff was courteous and friendly. The room was clean with minimal to no outside distractions. A restaurant is available next door to resolve your thirst and hunger,

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank johnniej72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ladonna W, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear johnniej72,

Thank you for the perfect review ! I am glad to hear our staff was courteous and friendly. We will see you the next time you're in town !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

The Texas heat was killer but the hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful and put out a decent breakfast the morning we left. Pool was clean and a welcome relief to the 108 degree heat!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ladonna W, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Dear Jason S,

Thank you for the review ! I am glad you found our hotel to your liking. Let us know when you're back in town and we'll save a room for you. Take Care !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017

Very friendly staff that go out of their way to accommodate guests. One of the best experiences I've had in dealing with hotel staff. Easy access to the hotel. Near plenty of shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank O2909MHk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ladonna W, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Dear O2909MHk,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a perfect review ! I am so glad to hear our staff was very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate guests. We'll see you the next time you're in town !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017

Very restful trip. The staff was great and enjoyed the morning breakfast. The room was clean and convenient. Air-conditioning worked great and room was quiet. I would stay here again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rlyons1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ladonna W, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Dear rlyons1971,

Thank you for the review ! I'm glad to hear our staff was great and you enjoyed your stay while here. We'll see you next time ! Take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews