We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Executive Inn
Nearby Hotels
$134
$121
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Austin Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
$72
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$143
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$139
$125
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
343
116
45
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
343
116
45
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskspecial needsroom was cleannice staygreat customer serviceneeded anythingstay there againgreat staffgreat place to stayround rock texashot breakfastwe've stayednext morningroad noisewafflesaustin areaeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
446 - 451 of 537 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Best Westerns can be hit or miss. This hotel was one of the best maintained that I've stayed in. The staff couldn't have been more cordial and accommodating. Loved the queen sized beds! My only complaint is pretty minor, but the TV had so many channels that it took 10-15 minutes to scroll through them all looking for something worth watching.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank richardwC7297TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternRR_GM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Dear richardwC7297TX,

Thank you so much for the nice comments you left about our property. We definitely make customer service a priority and the newly renovated rooms definitely have been a hit with all our guests. We do provide a channel guide in all the rooms in order to make channel surfing easier. Perhaps we need to get rid of some of the channels never watched. Whenever you are in the area, we would love for you to stay with us again.

Tushar - GM
512-255-3222

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

maybe ill try another location dont know it would take some pulling of teeth ..i stay in a hotel full time from city to city and this is the first bad taste i had in my mouth aqnd i think it pretty much was due to the price and the front desk not tring to work with me on the price the hotel was nice it was just out dated and not my style

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternRR_GM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Thank you very much for taking time out to write your review. All the rooms were completely renovated in 2014 and we wish the new decor didn't seem dated to you. The pricing that you requested did happen to be much lower than we offer our guests and we try to be fair with everyone that stays at our property. We are glad you chose our property for the night you were here and we hope you were able to find accommodations for the price you were looking for. If you come back to the area, do stop by and see us again.

Tushar - GM
512-255-3222

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. It is very comfortable, affordable, clean and accommodating. Breakfast is good and other amenities are ok. The pool is clean and wonderfully maintained. The hot tub was removed this time which was disappointing, however the pool was very relaxing being behind the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sherlyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternRR_GM, Owner at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2014

Hi Sherlyn W!

Thank you so much for such an excellent review of our property! i am glad you found our newly renovated rooms and pool area to be exceptional! Our staff works hard to make sure the hotel stays well maintained and clean. We also take pride in offering a better breakfast than the other hotels in the area. Again thank you for taking time out to give us such positive feedback! We look forward to your next stay with us!

Tushar Patel
512-255-3222

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Friendly and fast staff even when I checked in at midnight.Was in a rush as our son was falling asleep and didn't want to have to wake him again. hes one of those kids that if he gets 5 mins of sleep he'll be up for the next 12 hours bouncing off the walls. Got checked in in less than 5 min and gave me a great deal on the room since I checked in so late. Woke up had an above average breakfast for a hotel and we were back on the road first thing in the morning. Thanks for the good service

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternRR_GM, Owner at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2014

Hi Charles S! Thank you for the fantastic review - we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience here. When guests arrive late, we understand that you want to get to your room as soon as possible, so we make it a point to get you in and out! Glad you liked our breakfast, we are adding more and more items by the day! We'd love to welcome you back again one day - thanks again!

Tushar Patel
512-255-3222

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

We had a room on the first floor and it was clean, quiet and modern. We had a flat screen tv, bed rolls, plenty of room to place our suitcases and bags, leather desk chair and a dispenser with soap, shampoo and conditioner in the shower. The shower had good water pressure, the bed was soft and the breakfast okay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Dutchkathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternRR_GM, Owner at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2014

Hi Dutchkathy! Thank you for writing such a great and thorough review of our property! I am glad you chose us on your travels and thrilled you love our amenities. We use all the feedback we get to upgrade or change items so that we can meet all our customers needs. We invite you back on your next trip to stay with us again.

Tushar Patel
512-255-3222

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews