We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveler rating
360
122
49
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
360
122
49
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanneeded anythinggreat customer servicenice staygreat staffstay there againround rock texashot breakfastgreat place to staywafflesaustin areathe breakfast areaeasy accesscherylbwymca
Filter
Updating list...
510 - 515 of 564 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We were there for a extended weekend. We were happy not to be able to hear the highway noise. We enjoyed the bed and breakfast quality accomidations. We have decided if given the opportunity, we will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Teresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful, very accommodating. Hotel was nice, room was nice. Décor had been updated. Beds were OK. Great value. Only issue with this hotel is exterior entrance to the room. I didn't feel as safe as interior hotels.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sherlyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I had a quick & easy check in, by a very friendly clerk. I was worried that there would be traffic noise, as it is located off of the interstate. I did not hear any noise at all! I got the best sleep that I had gotten in a very long time. The beds were extremely comfortable. I was refreshed for church service the following morning. I enjoyed the breakfast as well. This was a halfway point from one church on Sat. in Taylor, TX, & another in Austin, TX, on Sunday. My husband evangelizes, so we travel quite a bit. I would certainly stay again if I ever travel to that area again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank _Jesus_Lvs_You_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

This motel was nice and clean and felt like a very safe location. The morning we were supposed to leave for Kansas our car would not start and the gentleman at the front desk helped jump our car. While I was waiting inside with my two young children the other gentleman at the front gave them each a small toy and made us feel very welcomed. I would stay there again if we are ever going through the area!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Addie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Great place to stay with pets and a handicapped, smoking husband. Good breakfast. Professional, caring staff. We always stay here when going to the Austin area for those reasons. They always try to give us the same room, and we appreciate that.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Luanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews