We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$88
$84
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Austin Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$76
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveler rating
359
121
49
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
359
121
49
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanneeded anythinggreat customer servicenice staygreat staffstay there againround rock texashot breakfastgreat place to staywafflesaustin areathe breakfast areaeasy accesscherylbwymca
Filter
Updating list...
532 - 537 of 562 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2012

The welcome greeting was friendly. Despite the elderly building the room was in a very good shape. All amenities worked properly. The staff was friendly and supportive. The praised “full breakfast buffet” lived up to its name. We left well-fed. The only draw-back is the noise. The windows are not sound-proved which cannot be justified by the price. We paid more than USD 75 + tax. Hence we became grateful for the steady noise of the air-con which blanketed the noise of the Interstate-traffic roaring the entire night.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daydreamer58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIMA1991, Owner at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

I recently just stayed in the Best Wetern Inn in Round Rock Tx. When I walked in room there was an Oder in room. It's an outside door to the enter hotel room. No
Elavotors. The breakfast is ok! Eggs are fake powderd kind. When I was going to bed one night a spotted a huge cricket in are room! This place is not in best location. Good price but would rather pay more money to stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ttaylor0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIMA1991, Owner at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2012

Thank you for stay at our property and on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience, because as you can see from other reviews, we provide a much better experience.

As for the eggs, they are real eggs and we purchase them from Sysco food.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Clean & quiet. Motel style, good for overnight stay. If you are looking for more hotel style you should try the Wingate.
Rooms were renovated recently, the bed is very comfortable. Bathroom is small but clean.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Berto24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Very clean and pretty quiet - considering it is along I35. The rooms are motel style so the room doors are on the building exterior. Pool was clean but cold. If you want fancy look elewhere. If you want location, cleanliness and decent value then this fits the bill.

Stayed: April 2012
3  Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

We've stayed at Best Western Executive Inn many times and have always enjoyed the best of service and accomodations. The rooms are always clean and well appointed. Joesph welcomes us everytime as if we are family. Our last stay was over Christmas this year. Wonderful! We got to meet Joseph's son, who was most pleasant and as caring as his dad.
The breakfast is wonderful, hot and the area is well cared for.
We will stay at the Best Western Executive Inn when we are in Austin!

Room Tip: Handicapped Rooms are very good. We like Rm #105!
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MusicMomma1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIMA1991, Owner at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2012

Thank you very much for your feedback.Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a very nice review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely,
Owner
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews