We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveler rating
360
122
49
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
360
122
49
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanneeded anythinggreat customer servicenice staygreat staffstay there againround rock texashot breakfastgreat place to staywafflesaustin areathe breakfast areaeasy accesscherylbwymca
Filter
Updating list...
541 - 546 of 564 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2011

To whom it may be of interest.

On two occasions, once in June and in July 2011 My son and I stayed several days at this Best Western while searching for a home to lease in Austin, Tx. We were graciously received and treated so friendly by the day manager and two his assistants, Nancy and Samantha. My sister and her husband also stayed at The Best Western during this same period.

We could not have experienced a better time with the accommodations, breakfasts and friendliness of the entire staff. We can surely recommend this Best Western to any we know to be staying in the area.

Harold G. and James R. Morris

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harold M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIMA1991, Owner at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2011

Dear customer,

Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a nice review. We appreciate your kindness.

Sincerely,

Owner
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

This trip was for the Softball Nationals. Our entire team (10 families) stayed at this Best Western. We could not have been more pleased with the service. Joseph (mgr.) and Nancy were extremely professional and very accommodating. The staff greeted us by name every morning at breakfast and did not hesitate to address any of our needs. The hotel was updated and kept very clean and tidy. The hot breakfast was ideal. The laundry room was definitely a plus to wash all the uniforms. The team had a great time in the evenings at the pool. There is a very good Mexican restaurant adjacent to the Best Western parking lot that was extremely convenient (there also was a buffet rest. SIrloin Stockade on the other side). The management staff and security were always on site and ready to assist us in any way. We had a great time at this hotel and our trip was very relaxing and uneventful thanks to the superb service of Joseph and Nancy. Our team will be looking to attend tournaments in this area and will plan on being guests of this Best Western in the future. Thank you Joseph and Nancy for making this such a pleasant experience!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ponysanantonio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIMA1991, Owner at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2011

Dear customer,

Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a nice review. We appreciate your kindness.

Sincerely,

Joseph
Owner
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

We were call to a family emergency. We had to make this trip to see a very ill relative. The owner was very attentive to our every need and question. He even gave us personal directions to the hospital. Both him and the staff were great. The room was great and the bed very comfortable. When I come back to the Austin Texas area I will make this a stop to stay at. Next time I hope it's for a vacation . Instead of just a a breakfast of just bagles like a lot of hotels. They had the a full breakfast. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ddmscool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

The reception staff is very helpful and friendly. I felt very welcome. The room was comfortable and clean but showing a couple of signs of age (cracked bathroom tile and crack in sink). All in all, a positive experience. I've already booked my stay in June. Nice Tex-Mex restaurant right next door.

Room Tip: Just talk to the staff at the front desk
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rottmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2010

Clean rooms, huge walk in closet, sofa, updated decor, flat screen TV with lots of channels. Freindly staff, nice Breakfast. We did not use the pool but it looked clean and well kept. We would stay here again. Good Value

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sbmarks3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews