We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“good greek” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Zorba Greek Restaurant

Zorba Greek Restaurant
Ranked #49 of 341 Restaurants in Round Rock
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
austin,texas
Level Contributor
57 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“good greek”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We enjoy Zorbas. The chicken wrap and Gyro are great!
The Chicken salad is really good.
We also enjoy the dolmas, and pita and hummus.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank dojay111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    23
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
“Delicious food, friendly and helpful staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

I love this place, the gyro is one of the best and along with a Greek salad, perfect lunch. They have other options to choose from but I haven't been brave enough to try them. My experience with Greek food has been only gyros and salads. It's what I like perhaps next time I will try one of the side dishes. I just asked for a double salad

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bumpus-thomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yum!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

The food is great, the service is wonderful. Try the lemon chicken soup!

George is a great server. Ask for him!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROUND ROCK
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Gyro's are great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

Love their gyro wraps! Take-out is always quick even when they are busy. A popular lunch spot for good reason.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank MeganE2486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“good greek food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

The variety of greek plates is great. I've only being there for dinner time in manny ocassions, although not recently. The food and the prices are good.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank maospsyche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zorba Greek Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Zorba Greek Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing