We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than Subway or Quiznos”
Review of Which Wich

Which Wich
Ranked #95 of 359 Restaurants in Round Rock
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Woodbury,CT
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Better than Subway or Quiznos”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I was taken to Which Wich while in Round Rock for business, and impressed by their non-traditional choices. They had more than the usual boring sandwich choices. Taste-wise it wasn't as good as I had hoped, but I would trade taste for variety in this case. Wish I had the guts to try the Elvis sandwich...

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Teevskis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    9
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hutto, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“More options than subway”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Im not a big sandwhich eater at all. When I go to subway all I ever get is my bread with ham and salt and pepper. But here at which wich I can add a lot more stuff because they have more variety that I like.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nicole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waco, Texas, United States
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful visit”
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

Great visit. Had to take my dog to vet in Austin and this which wich had perfect outdoor seating. Arnold helped make this the best possible visit. Even brought water for my dog. We eat at many WWs but this was the best ever

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ruth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Texas
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“First timer”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I'd never been to a which wich before but I ate there a couple of days ago. I was VERY impressed with the cleanliness, friendliness of the staff and accessibility. As a vegetarian I was pleased that I had at least 5 sandwich choices and oodles of options. The sandwich was delicious, toasted, melty and very tasty. I even got an oatmeal cookie and it was every bit as good as any cookie I'd had before. It wasn't greasy at all, just toasty, chewy and yummy. I plan to go back again and can highly recommend this location!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travlr4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Texas, United States
Level 5 Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Georgetown Which Wich”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

My wife and I have frequented the location on Williams Drive in Georgetown several times to get sandwiches to go. The sandwich shop has a very good selection of sliced meats, cheeses, breads and condiments
It's a "walk" through arrangement selecting the items for your sandwich; written on a brown paper bag. Pay the cashier when your sandwich is prepared.
There is seating inside and seasonal "patio" seating. There is no dedicated parking. But spots are generally available in this small shopping plaza.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Francis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Which Wich also viewed

 

Been to Which Wich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing