We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FEELS LIKE HOME”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock
Ranked #4 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 14, 2013

I have been in this hotel for 6 months and will be here for another 6 months. I would never stay anywhere but here. We are all on a first name basis. When I arrive they always have my room ready for me. Everyone is so very friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Renee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Hello to one of our most favorite guest!! We absolutely, positively appreciate having you stay with us here at the Hampton Inn Round Rock! And we want you to know that the feeling is very mutual because we love having you stay with us as much as you enjoy being here! Our goal is to make the next 6 months with us feel just like being at home or maybe even better! Season's Greetings from the entire staff here at the Hampton Inn and please know that your gracious comments are truly a gift to us all and make coming to work everyday a great joy and pleasure for us all!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (557)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

437 - 443 of 557 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2013

Everything about this hotel was nice...the price, the people, the accomodations (great room), and the breakfast! I told my husband we will be looking for Hampton Inns when we travel.
Thank you,
Joy page

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2013

We are all very glad to hear that you were pleasantly suprised during your recent stay at our property!! I am very proud of to see that our entire team was able to meet your expectations in every area of the hotel from the condition of the rooms to our great complimentary breakfast!! And I know that every Hampton GM would agree that our teams are all one of a kind; from our newest members to our veterans... we just can't be as successful at delivering true Hamptonality without them! I am very pleased to hear that you will be seeking out Hampton Inns every opportunity you get but we would appreciate having you back here at the Hampton Inn Round Rock the next time you are in the Austin area. Season's Greetings from all of us to you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

My week in Round Rock was exellent thanks to the Hampton. Great service and wonderful breakfast. All facilities were top notch and staff was a breath of fresh air to some! I would strongly reccomend this facility under it,s current manegment to any one interested in a down home inviroment and friendly atmosphere that is also professionally driven for a buisness enviroment. Great Job!!!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Allen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Greetings from the Hampton Inn Round Rock! First, we would like to thank you for selecting our property for your recent week long stay in the Austin/Round Rock area. Next, the entire team would like to thank for your gracious comments on Trip Advisor so that the entire Trip Advisor community can see that your were "Rocked" at the Hampton Inn Round Rock by our dedicated staff and service! We do appreciate the wonderful review and truly look forward to your next stay with us so please don't hesitate to contact our front desk to place your reservation! Finally, from our Hampton family to yours... please have a safe and enjoyable holiday season!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

What a nice stay last week. It was a very pleasant surprise knowing that even in a really quick stay, people like Breana Foxworth with its incredible good humor and willing to help makes every little thing better.
I reccomend.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luiz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Well this makes # great reviews in a row for our Guest Service Manager, Breana Foxworth!! With such great comments like this, we surely hope that others read your recommendations and plan to stay with us whenever in the Austin/Round Rock area! And although we are a limited service hotel, we would never limit the amount of hospitatily extended to each and every guest that walks through our front doors! Bre and the rest of the team work hard each and every day to prepare for every guest arrival so that all is in order for a great experience. Please choose to stay with us again during your future travels to the area and always feel free to reach out to us for that very next reservation here at the Hampton Inn Round Rock... Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I stay in hotels all over the world and over time they all mesh into a blur of 'been here done that'. This place is unique. Breana Foxworth, makes service an art form. And her attitude overflows onto the rest of the staff. What a great bunch; truly make me feel at home and taken care of. Love it here!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oecunningham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

To another one of our expceptional guest that we always enjoy hosting and visiting with during your stays with us! I would like to thank you also for the remarkable comments received about our Guest Service Manager Breana Foxworth! Comments like these, will surely make all the hardwork and dedication that she has with for our guest, well worth all the effort! Our goal is make every stay with us comfortable, hassle-free and better that the time before! Glad to be among your choice of hotels whenever you are doing business in the Austin/Round Rock area! Please have a great Holiday Season and we expect to see you the very next time you are in town for business...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I've stayed at many hotels in the area but this is the one I keep coming back to! The entire staff is very friendly and committed to the guests. Breanna Foxworth goes out of her way to be the model of consistently great service! Other Hotels do not compare!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Thank you sir for your gracious comments about Ms. Foxworth and as always we enjoy visiting with you each time you're here on property with us! Breana always looks forward to assisting our regular business guest with making the next stay with us better than the one before! We thank you for being one of our most consistent guest and always welcome you to reach out to us if anything ever falls short during your future stays with us! Season's greetings and let us know when we can make that next reservation for you...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We got in late with a fussy child. check-in was fast. room was clean and quite. Breakfast was standard fair of reheated eggs, potatoes, waffles, dry cereal and yogurts. The carpets are starting show a little signs of wear, but the overall the hotel is clean and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Glad we could accomodate you and the family so effeciently when you arrived later in the evening! I trust you all had a very restful night and thank you for trusting us enough to know that all would be in order with your room no matter what time you arrived here! Our property takes great pride in the complimentary breakfast we provide each morning and as I have mentioned before, please expect great addiditons to an already exceptional breakfast line-up at all Hampton Inn's in the very near future! We look forward to having you back here to stay with us again at the Hampton Inn Round Rock!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Round Rock
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock
2.9 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 26 in Round Rock
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Austin / Round Rock
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock

Address: 110 Dell Way, Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Round Rock
#4 Family Hotel in Round Rock
#6 Business Hotel in Round Rock
Price Range: $107 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn Austin Round Rock hotel is located right next to Dell, Inc. Corporate Headquarters and right off of I-35 for your convenience. Enjoy our complimentary breakfast as well as free WiFi when you stay with our Round Rock hotel. Shop at the Round Rock outlets or make a quick trip to Austin and visit Sixth Street and the Live Music Capitol of the World. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock Hotel Round Rock
Hampton Inn Round Rock
Round Rock Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing