We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Austin Round Rock
Nearby Hotels
$109
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$114
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Austin Marriott North(Round Rock)
$119
$110
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Executive Inn(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites Austin-Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$75
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
121
64
26
18
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
64
26
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskms deegreat staffroad constructioncomfortable bedsexercise roomking bedhotel is locatedgreat customer serviceaustin round rockyogurtsitting areacomfortable stayvisiting familyhot breakfastbusiness tripwould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 237 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Upon checkin, Gloria was extremely accomodating and welcoming. Then she called the room a short time later to make sure we were comfortable. Hotel (including our room) was spotless. It was a short stay, but we always saw housekeeping cleaning something either in the public areas or rooms. Breakfast was hot, fresh and tasty. As stated elsewhere, the hotel is in a very convenient location. It's not luxurious, but it is well appointed, comfortable, light and airy. Would recommend, and will stay here again on our return. Thanks also to the very friendly morning desk staff.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JillyPill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cara E, Manager at SpringHill Suites Austin Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Dear JillPill,

Thank you so much for your recent review! We very much enjoyed having you with us and I am so happy that our staff was welcoming.

Should you come into the area again, please let us know! We would love to have you!

All the best,
Cara Englishbee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Very friendly, accommodating staff, including Gloria and Kara. They are helpful in every way. The breakfast is varied and satisfying.

Location is within walking distance of several great choices, including Jack Allen's Kitchen(one of the hippest newbies in Austin), Carino's Italian, Saltgrass Steakhouse, Cracker Barrel, Chuy's, Rudy's BBQ, and Mesa Rosa. CVS Pharmacy also within walking.

Rooms are larger than average, indoor pool is nice on rainy or super hot days.

Room Tip: rooms away from I-35 are quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roamingnoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cara E, Manager at SpringHill Suites Austin Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Hi roamingnoni,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here and can't wait to see you again!

Please let me know if we can make your next reservation!

All the best,

Cara Englishbee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We often stay at Marriott facilities and this is one that is convenient to our family here in Round Rock. It is the usual Springhill Suites with a nice size room, comfortable bed, kitchenette, breakfast, and great service. We stayed four nights, was always greeted coming and going with the staff starting to learn our name. High recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walker S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cara E, Manager at SpringHill Suites Austin Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Walker S.,

Thank you so much for posting a review about the Springhill Suites by Marriott- Round Rock! We are so happy that you enjoyed staying with us.

Please let us know when you will be back in the area, again!

Have a wonderful day!

All the best,

Cara Englishbee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I rented a room for 5 days at this location. The staff was very friendly and helpful, thanks for the smiles. Rooms are super clean, good size and comfortable. Breakfast is very good. The location is very good for Round Rock visitors and close to most activities. Within walking distance you can find many restaurants. across the road is the Round Rock outlet mall, IKEA and the Harley Davidson store.
This can meet your either personal or business travel

Room Tip: They offer accessible rooms for disabled guests. They are located on all floors as long you can use the elevator.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MystS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cara E, Manager at SpringHill Suites Austin Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear MystS,

Thank you so much for choosing us! We know that you have many choices for hotel accommodations and are thrilled that you chose to stay with us.

We would love to have you back, so please let us know when you will be in the area again.

Have a wonderful day!

All the best,
Cara Englishbee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Stayed there recently and visited attractions in the area. Caverns, IKEA, etc.
Nice clean hotel in the right place. Close to attractions, and restaurants.
Well kept and easy to get to. The standard breakfast fare was very good and the desk clerks made sure hot coffee was on hand day or night.

Room Tip: As we are older folks, we like the ground floor rooms and the breakfast was really good.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cara E, Manager at SpringHill Suites Austin Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Jay S,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Please come back and see us soon!

And if I can do anything else for you, please let me know!

Cara Englishbee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews