We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
Nearby Hotels
$119
$113
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Austin Marriott North(Round Rock)
$133
$110
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
SpringHill Suites Austin Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
$97
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Executive Inn(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
$125
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
288
124
74
46
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
124
74
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastfront desksalt grasssaltgrass steakhousecracker barrelgreat hotelvolleyball tournamentparking lotroom was cleangreat staffbreakfast was deliciouspleasant stayhotel stafffresh fruiteasy accessenjoyed my staygreat customer service
Filter
Updating list...
460 - 465 of 559 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Overall a decent stay, hotel staff very friendly and accomodations are very good. Just some issues with security access on some of their doors where key card didn't work (side door and fitness center).

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Eugene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIRoundRock, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay. The door issue was brought to our attention and has been corrected. We hope you will continue to choose us when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013 via mobile

I'm going to mark this stay five out of five stars. There were a few quirks but nothing so bad I'd drop to four out of five stars. The check-in process was super quick. I extended my stay?

twice now without issue. I met the general manager as well as the front desk manager. The pool is not ussbl

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank 11thdoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIRoundRock, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our property. We hope you will return very soon. I also hope to get a chance to thank you in person when you do return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Loved this place! It was not only beautiful but it was clean. The breakfast selection was great and to top that the coffee and tea bar was open 24/7!! You could also have fresh fruit at no extra charge as well as your newspaper. The lobby has big screen televisions by the fireplace that make it enjoyable just to sit back with your coffee. I recommend this place highly and give it 5 Stars!!!! Also a great place for seniors!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Leonard N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIRoundRock, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Thank you so much for writing a review. Our entire team takes a lot of pleasure and pride in knowing we made someones stay enjoyable. We know some events such as a weddings can be quite stressful and love to know you were relaxed while here. Hurry back and help yourself to some more coffee or tea. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The hotel was an average stay for me. The hotel staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable and I like the fact they are adjustable. The hotel is a little tired but not a detractor if you were to stay in the area. The location is great and close to Rudy's and other places to eat in town.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIRoundRock, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Thanks for your comments about your stay. We don't want to be average though. We want to be the best and will do everything we can to get there. I will share your review with our team and I'm sure it will be a big help in getting us to where we want to be. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We checked in and a couple of hours later discovered our bathroom was overrun with ants. We changed room and the top of the plunger in the bathroom sink was not attached so you could not keep water in the sink. We had breakfast the next morning and I ordered a ham and cheese omelet - the cheese was not melted and the omelet was swimming in a pool of oil on my plate. The server, a young man, at breakfast was attentive, courteous, and polite. The front desk people were helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Glenn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIRoundRock, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to post a review. I am very disappointed that we fell below your expectations, as we strive to exceed them with every guest. I will share your comments with our team and we will make every effort to make sure no other guests expectations are not met...exceeded even. Thanks again. Your comments will be very useful.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews