We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (787)
Filter reviews
787 results
Traveler rating
569
139
38
24
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
569
139
38
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtdell campusseparate bedroomgreat hotelfull kitchenbusiness triphome away from homeliving areawould stay here againfitness centerwould highly recommend this hotelthe staff was greatfront desk staffyogurtaustinannettekitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
605 - 610 of 787 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Stayed here in a two bedroom with my in-laws for a long weekend. The front staff always greeted us with a smile and the breakfast staff was very nice. The breakfast here was probably one of the best we've had at a Homewood Suites. The room was very clean and all of the furniture was very updated and kept in good condition. If you are looking for a family oriented place to stay, this place makes you feel at home.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eugenefranklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

I had reserved in about a month in advance and when we arrived we were told they were overbooked and did not have room for us. The message we delivered with as much empathy as a rick would express. The told us we could go to the Marriot next door and they would foot the bill. No offer to get us to the Marriot so we footed it over and surprise! no room either. Place looks nice but I dont think I'll be returning.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Service
3  Thank ematos00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Management and staff runs this place well. Warm and inviting with a staff that exceeds expectations. Location close to every need. Highly recommended. 100% satisfaction guarantee. Hotel was new and it showed. Beautiful decor with warm inviting lobby/living room. If you need to stay for a long term this is the place to be!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Paul J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

staff could not be more helpful immediately remembered me from previous stay large clean spacious rooms bathroom amenities very good beds very comfortable excellent breakfast would definitely stay here again would recommend to friends

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

The hotel met our expectations in every aspect! The kitchenette and couch was a plus and next time we are in Austin, we will definitely stay there again! It's very family oriented and we would love to come again with the kids!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews