We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$95
$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$79
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$84
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
$113
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SpringHill Suites Austin Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites Austin-Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
$81
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Austin Marriott North(Round Rock)
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Executive Inn(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
$74
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$76
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveler rating
563
137
38
24
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
137
38
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtdell campusbreakfast and dinnerseparate bedroomgreat hotelfull kitchenbusiness triphome away from homeliving areawould stay here againfitness centerthe staff was greatwould highly recommend this hotelfront desk staffyogurtaustinannette
Filter
Updating list...
606 - 611 of 779 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Recently visited Homewood Suites (1st time) for a week long Church Family Seminar. We had 7 rooms reserved. First impressions mean everything, clean facility inside & out and friendly staff. Upon arrival all rooms were clean & ready with the exception of one. Cudos to staff attendant Tonja who offered a sincere apology and went beyond expectations by offering an upgrade at no charge for another suite (probably the nicest on property). The location of the hotel is an easy on easy off access to I-35 and centrally located to many nice restaurants in the area. The beds are very comfortable, rooms are spacious, kitchen area with all you need and large refigerator outstanding. It is a nice small apartment away from home. Tonja & Carlos at the front desk & Joe the maintenace mgr are always friendly and accomodating. The breakfast and evening meals were a hit. Conference room was nice also. Outside basketball court and weightroom were also utilized. Floors were clean and quiet. Housekeeping staff friendly and thorough with cleanliness. Will definitely visit again as well as tell others. This Homewood Suites management & location are to be commended for an outstanding job well done and for another satisfied customer.

Room Tip: Upper floors. Corner suites.rm 433.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ritch F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Homewood Suites is our favorite hotel to stay. Always clean and neat. The beds are wonderfully comfortable and we always get good rest considering we are in a hotel. Just don't stay on the lower floor by the basketball area. We were woke up very early by kids playing basketball outside our window.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Joni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHWSRR, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

JoniS, it sounds like you are a regular at Homewood Suites! Woohoo we love that!! I am pleased to know we were able to live up to your expectations. Next time, definitely let us know you would like to be further from the basketball court and we can definitely put you on a higher floor or on the backside of the hotel. Can't wait for your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Friendly, helpful staff; wonderful accomodations - comfortable bed, everything nice and clean; very quiet - couldn't tell there was anyone else staying there, it was so quiet. Right off of I-35 and easy to get to. Will definitely stay there again when I'm in the Austin/Round Rock area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHWSRR, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

KarenT, thank you for such a positive review. I am so glad to hear that our hotel was able to provide you with a quiet and comfortable place to stay. It's great to read that our location was a convenient one and I hope to have the opportunity for us to provide you with great service the next time you visit the Austin/Round Rock area. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Thoroughly impressed with the layout of the hotel, quality and cleanliness, and speed of reservations and check in/out. When I travel, I will definitely look for Homewood Suites in other towns. In particular, I loved the ceiling fans, the large suites, the FULL kitchen, and the extremely comfortable mattress. Well done!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Natalie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHWSRR, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Thanks for your review NatalieD! I am so glad that our hotel was able to represent Homewood Suites in such a great light and provide you with everything you needed to make your stay as comfortable and convenient as possible. I would have to agree that sometimes there is nothing better than lying in a room that someone else has to clean and luxuriate under the gentle breeze of a fan! :) We look forward to your return to the Austin/Round Rock area to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Very nice, clean, and wonderful staff. We even got to check in early to get ready for a wedding. Wonderful breakfast buffet, beautiful lobby area. Nice business center. It was a very welcoming hotel. Nice area off of lobby to relax and watch TV. Pool and fitness area looked great but we didn't have time to use it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Carol O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHWSRR, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. It is great to hear that our hotel was able to provide the amenities needed to make your stay pleasant and that our staff was able to make the arrangements to make the trip easier. Weddings are huge events and the extra time to get ready is sometimes an even bigger necessity! I hope you will return for a visit and, if desired, are able to experience the pool and the fitness area! Thanks again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews