We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun time at ballpark” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Round Rock Express

Round Rock Express
3400 E. Palm Valley Blvd, Round Rock, TX 78664
5122552255
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 25 things to do in Round Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
264 reviews
148 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“fun time at ballpark”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

texas farm league baseball at its best and incredible food,,the nolan ryan grill is wonderful, we get season tickets because my guys love it soooo much!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank sherri g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

248 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    73
    10
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
175 reviews
69 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“hot-hot-hot & no air”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

When I went there was no breeze and it was way too hot. Never again. I am a sometime enjoy sports person, but this was a waste of my time & money.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ReenTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Game”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

My first Baseball Game and it wasnt to far away.It had a large parking lot and the prices were great

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank PaulD4072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincennes, Indiana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Must Go!!! ITs a blast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

We love the Express games, everyone is fun and outgoing, they have a lot of fun prizes and special days! This is great for dates, family and even business! Food is good and so are the prices. They have a wonderful kids clud too!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank ashvoisine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wimberley, Texas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Love having the ballpark in our town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

It's a great team and a great time. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that after visiting the Midwest and seeing the charm and small town appeal of their ballparks there, I feel the Express could do a lot more toward that end.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Clixby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Round Rock Express also viewed

 

Been to Round Rock Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing