We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfectly Fine”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North
Ranked #25 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Reviewed March 15, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Travelhound61
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

227 - 233 of 348 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2014

The hall and elevator smells like stale cigarettes, but the room was clean and the tub was great. The air conditioner was noisy and worked hard to keep the room at 68 degrees. The view across the way was nice though, as the couple put on quite the show, with their curtains open.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Not very clean and the beds were old and uncomfortable. The location was good for where I needed to be, but the cost of room was not worth the value of the room. Don't try to stay in Austin area during SXSW if you're not attending SXSW.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Julie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Motel was clean and well kept. the free wifi was a nice touch. one of the few chains that allow pets at no charge which is why we stay there in the first place. great location with a quick on and quick off of I35

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 376terryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

This hotel works well within our budget and for and larger family. And I especially enjoyed the bed and pillows it was very comfortable. And IHOP Rest.(open 24 hrs) is next door. The staff were friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Bettyann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Nothing pleasant about the stay. Room not ready, bugs in room, smelly hallway, non-working ice machine, noisy (from other guests, parking lot and highway). Plenty of other hotels in that same area and I will be choosing one of them next trip.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Molly O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Room - Reserved a non-smoking room. Take the smoking room or go elsewhere we were told, we went elsewhere Guest Service - None Billing - Charge still on my card, and we didnt stay Other guests were getting $30 off their rooms because they we not cleaned the night before. How was your stay email. The manager's out of office response said, out until December 20. Pay the extra $20 and go to a hotel you can count on. Lobby - exciting, lots of unhappy guests

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Breck S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#2 of 26 in Round Rock
521 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Austin - Round Rock
1.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Austin-Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock
0.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Austin Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North

Address: 2004 North I-35, Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Price Range: $70 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Austin Round Rock Hotel Round Rock
La Quinta Round Rock
Round Rock La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing