We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North
Ranked #25 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Comfortable hotel room. The staff is friendly. The room itself was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was dirty, especially the tub. There were also a few roaches in the room. Minus the bugs and the lack of cleaning its a nice hotel. Probably won't stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank texaskreek06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (347)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 347 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2012

My husband and I stayed there this past week for one night. The room was pretty clean and smelled good. I understand that it was an older property, but it needed some updates. The staff was AWESOME!!! If it wasn't for the great staff, we probably wouldn't stay there again....keep up the great work!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Brandi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Rickwood
1
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Good priced hotel in a good area of town. Central to many locations between George Town, Round Rock and Austin. Would stay here again. Easy to get to and right near the Outlet mall. Beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are kept well stocked and clean.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Everything was good.. only thing , wasn't happy about having to pay more for wanting an available room downstairs (same -one king bed) as where they had put us upstairs. If there is s a King room available it should bethe same rate unless you are poolside, oceanview, etc.. which none of these applied. I purchased the room with my La Quinta rewards membership so you would think that would be a perk... Otherwise very happy with friendly quick service on check in and clean rooms...

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank sophiaroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We made a long trip from Boise, ID to Round Rock. We got in late but everything was waiting on us. No hazzle. The breakfast lady, Carolyn, was very accomodating. We had family members who liked to sleep in and yet she kept breakfast waiting on them. Customer service was at a high level from all the staff. Thank you for making our trip memorable.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Oak Park, Illinois, USA
11
Reviewed July 29, 2012

We stayed a full 7 days at this LaQuinta and it was the best hotel experience we've had. It was extra clean, quiet, nicely decorated. The beds were very comfortable. The service was exceptional. Our dog was welcome at no extra charge in a non-smoking room. A well maintained and large area was provided to walk dogs and that was a real surprise. The pet area was in a secluded courtyard between the buildings so it was very peaceful, not in a high traffic area. Breakfast was decent and no one rushed us out after 9:00. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly. I'm now hooked on LaQuinta! It was a great value. Can't wait for another excuse to stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Boise, Idaho, USA
11
Reviewed July 11, 2012

I Wish to thank Carolyn,Chris,Matt, and Lisa for all the things that you did for me and my family . you made our stay at the hotel very pleasnt and relaxing.A complete home style stay.AWESOME LOVE TO ALL OF YOU:).

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 26 in Round Rock
511 reviews
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Austin - Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Austin-Round Rock
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North

Address: 2004 North I-35, Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Price Range: $75 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Austin Round Rock Hotel Round Rock
La Quinta Round Rock
Round Rock La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing