We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There for a wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North
Ranked #25 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
2 reviews
“There for a wedding”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Everything was good.. only thing , wasn't happy about having to pay more for wanting an available room downstairs (same -one king bed) as where they had put us upstairs. If there is s a King room available it should bethe same rate unless you are poolside, oceanview, etc.. which none of these applied. I purchased the room with my La Quinta rewards membership so you would think that would be a perk... Otherwise very happy with friendly quick service on check in and clean rooms...

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank sophiaroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    66
    56
    56
    50
See reviews for
147
40
31
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boise, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We made a long trip from Boise, ID to Round Rock. We got in late but everything was waiting on us. No hazzle. The breakfast lady, Carolyn, was very accomodating. We had family members who liked to sleep in and yet she kept breakfast waiting on them. Customer service was at a high level from all the staff. Thank you for making our trip memorable.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank linda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 29, 2012

We stayed a full 7 days at this LaQuinta and it was the best hotel experience we've had. It was extra clean, quiet, nicely decorated. The beds were very comfortable. The service was exceptional. Our dog was welcome at no extra charge in a non-smoking room. A well maintained and large area was provided to walk dogs and that was a real surprise. The pet area was in a secluded courtyard between the buildings so it was very peaceful, not in a high traffic area. Breakfast was decent and no one rushed us out after 9:00. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly. I'm now hooked on LaQuinta! It was a great value. Can't wait for another excuse to stay again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 11, 2012

I Wish to thank Carolyn,Chris,Matt, and Lisa for all the things that you did for me and my family . you made our stay at the hotel very pleasnt and relaxing.A complete home style stay.AWESOME LOVE TO ALL OF YOU:).

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Rooms were comfortable and affordable. Staff was super friendly. Would definitely stay here again!!!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Texas, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 1, 2012

All the staff from the General Manager down to the maintance and cleaning staff are awsome. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

If you go next door to the I-Hop and show your LaQuinta room key, you get 20% off your meal. This is a great partnership with the LaQuinta. Way to go.

I stay in this hotel almost every month, sometimes more. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Each year I come to Round Rock, I stay at the Laquinta first because of the service and secondly becase of the spacious tub in the bathroom. ti was quite and I was able to get to my destination in a timely manner.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 26 in Round Rock
465 reviews
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Round Rock
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Austin - Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North
Address: 2004 North I-35, Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Austin Round Rock Hotel Round Rock
La Quinta Round Rock
Round Rock La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing