We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Round Rock North
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Round Rock
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

All the staff from the General Manager down to the maintance and cleaning staff are awsome. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

If you go next door to the I-Hop and show your LaQuinta room key, you get 20% off your meal. This is a great partnership with the LaQuinta. Way to go.

I stay in this hotel almost every month, sometimes more. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    58
    50
    48
    39
See reviews for
125
31
29
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2012

Each year I come to Round Rock, I stay at the Laquinta first because of the service and secondly becase of the spacious tub in the bathroom. ti was quite and I was able to get to my destination in a timely manner.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Isabella
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2012

Great room. My brother and I stayed here four days/nights. Indoor pool. Workout room. Breakfast included. Grand-daughters came over to swim everyday after school. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Downtown Austin was twenty minutes away. Great museums and shops.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Denis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

Extremely clean, nice, comfortable. Will definitely stay there again if business takes me to that area. LaQuintas are always a good choice. Quality seems to be consistent and is worth a little more than some of the other mid price motels.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2012

As good as a Marriott Hotel. We loved the king sized bed & furnishings too. We has a gig all night, the night before. It was nice to come home to La Quinta. Peace

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
1.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Austin-Round Rock
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
#4 of 25 in Round Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 342 reviews
2.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Round Rock
Days Inn & Suites Round Rock
#11 of 25 in Round Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Austin - Round Rock
0.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Austin Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Round Rock North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Round Rock North

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Round Rock North
Address: 2004 North I-35, Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Round Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Round Rock North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Round Rock North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Austin Round Rock Hotel Round Rock
La Quinta Round Rock
Round Rock La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing