We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This specific hotel needs more technology updates.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock
Ranked #13 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    58
    50
    34
    27
See reviews for
149
38
32
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
MidWest
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2012

Mostly workers staying this location---with mud tracked all over the hallways and NOT cleaned up the day I stayed nor the morning after.

Safe would not work (locked); internet ethernet connection broken; TV old, cheap, and dirty; tub faucet leaked and was obvious this tub had come over with Noah on the Ark. Yes, it was that old.

Bag of beer cans stayed on lawn from check in (1 p.m.) until 8 a.m. the following morning (checkout).

Breakfast area for the morning after had only 4 tables for a full motel! Thanks, Days Inn, for making me appreciate better locations and better motels. You will not get me a second time.....

Room Tip: Many rooms rented out by-the-month, so be sure to ask for a room as far away from "renters"...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank naivevictim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesquite, Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 10, 2012

The Staff was friendly and very helpful especially Sonya she was wonderful. The rooms were a good size. The only issue I had was the cleanliness. It was awful the room looked like it was cleaned and I do not think the carpets were ever vaccumed or steamed cleaned. I would stay again if I know the the cleanliness has improved. Breakfast was very good..

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
huntington tx.
1 review
Reviewed July 5, 2012

the staff was very friendly and helpful in all matters of our stay also sonya was very friendly and helpful..enjoyed our stay and will stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anthony n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 17, 2012

The staff was amazing. Very attentive to our needs. With the free breakfast included the price was perfect.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IsabellaRenovato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
2.5 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 26 in Round Rock
478 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Round Rock
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock
0.7 mi away
Austin Marriott North
Austin Marriott North
#10 of 26 in Round Rock
327 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock

Property: Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock
Address: 1802 S Interstate 35, Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites Round Rock is a newly renovated hotel in Round Rock, TX. Recently updated in 2016, the hotel offers large rooms with microwaves and refrigerators. The hotel provides a FREE large hot breakfast buffet including sausages, eggs, Texas-shaped waffles, and much more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Round Rock
Days Inn & Suites Round Rock Hotel Round Rock
Days Inn Round Rock
Round Rock Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing