We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Rosenberg
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Rosenberg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 6, 2010

This was a great stay and would return if in the area. People were very friendly and rooms were nice.! Great value

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosaline999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (210)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

202 - 208 of 210 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2010

This review is for the LaQuinta Inn & Suites in Marble Falls, Texas. I could not find this hotel listed in your website. So .... I am enclosing it here.

The hotel is beautiful as It over looks a lake in the Texas Hill country. The room was a 5 star,

The person who greeted us at the front desk was a person named Katy. She was professional, friendly and very helpful to us. Before I retired, I hired people. She, to me, would be in the management bracket.

Wonderful experience as a result of a wonderful person.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gordon73099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2009

The hotel was great, wish we had more time....there was one big RAT in the pool area but at least he didn't go for a swim. The beds were awesome, the breakfast superb and the help was most helpful!

Stayed: August 2009
Thank PhillipD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2009

We just recently stayed in Rosenberg with family and friends and decided to stay at LaQuinta for a weekend. The staff and management was wonderful, very welcoming. The hotel is very clean, great rooms! I would def recommend this to anyone. It's in a great location and plenty of shops/food close by!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank letsgo79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2009

So i had reserved a room 2bed for my mother and i, i went to our room unpacked went to the lobby and asked a girl in the front why was my internet not working. So i go back to my room not even 5 minutes of checking inn. my mother had undid the bed (because she's very neaty about sheets and smell) ...She freaked out when she saw blood stains on the sheets she immediately call the front and asked to change rooms.. The people in the front didn't give us another room, all they wanted to do is change the sheets! OMG as if after the money we paid?? Would anyone accept that? I think not! ..We packed our stuff called the credit card and blocked them from getting charged. We went not even far across and stayed at the Days Inn. Perfect friendly staff clean rooms.

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ladybugtx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2009

My jewelry worth $1500 was stolen by housekeeping and the manager and owner did nothing. The maid continued to work there even after it was made clear she was the only one who entered my room. I felt very disrespected the management didn't apologize nor did the owner. Horrible just horrible treatment. I will never recommend this hotel or stay in one again.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mouseLosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2008

We had to stay with our 2 dogs due to our HOME A/C going out. This hotel was close to home and accepted pets. We gave it a try, and it was a wonderful experience. The staff was excellent-very accomodating and friendly, room was great-clean, big, and nice and cool! Thanks to the pet policy it saved us from having to kennel our dogs. No problems at all. Would stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diane713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosenberg
3.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Rosenberg
Comfort Inn Rosenberg
#4 of 13 in Rosenberg
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Rosenberg TX
Super 8 Rosenberg TX
#6 of 13 in Rosenberg
84 reviews
12.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Houston/Sugar Land
8.1 mi away
Best Western Sugarland Inn
Best Western Sugarland Inn
#3 of 9 in Sugar Land
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Rosenberg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Rosenberg

Address: 28332 Southwest Fwy # 59, Rosenberg, TX 77471-9679
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Rosenberg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Rosenberg
Price Range: $100 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Rosenberg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Rosenberg and enjoy a variety of convenient amenities including free high-speed Internet access, a business center, fitness center, free Bright Side BreakfastTM, and more. Local attractions such as the Fort Bend Museum, George Ranch Historical Park, and Rosenberg Railroad Museum are nearby and the Rosenberg Convention Center is less than one mile away. Offices for several area companies including Frito Lay, Burlington Northern Santa Fe, and Union Pacific are just a short drive from this hotel. In addition to free high-speed Internet access, each of our spacious guest rooms feature expanded premium cable TV channels, a coffee maker, hair dryer, and iron w/ironing board. Guest laundry facilities and meeting space for up to 50 guests is also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Rosenberg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Rosenberg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing