We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay! Great service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Rosenberg
Certificate of Excellence
Schulenburg, Texas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great stay! Great service!”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Stayed here 3 nights over Thanksgiving holiday. Service was excellent even though they were short staffed on Thanksgiving day to give most of the employees the day off (awesome!!). Breakfast will still served on Thanksgiving day and although maid service was minimal we were still provided with extra coffee and towels by the maid in the hallway. Bed was amazing, the whole room set up was awesome! We definitely will stay at this hotel again when we travel to the area!

Room Tip: we were on the second floor, everything was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MommaDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Springhill Suites Rosenberg during the Thanksgiving Holiday! Please keep us in mind on your next visit to the area. We'd love for you to be our guest again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    42
    15
    4
    7
See reviews for
52
21
7
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

I fell in love with this hotel as soon as I stepped foot in the room. The shower, bathroom and sinks are awesome. The beds are heavenly, pillows extra fluffy. I love the night led light above the headboard. I would love to live here, now I don't want to go home. I work at a 4 diamond property in Galveston and I must say this place makes my hotel look like a dump, no lie. Keep up the good work, I will definately be back.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dmulababy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear you loved the design and decor of the new Springhill Suites. The LED light above the headboard is one of our favorites as well!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogersville, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
135 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Springhill knows how to treat a traveler right! The lobbys are great, from the seating to the staff at the desk, always fresh and friendly. The rooms are very nice, separate toilet area from the shower area - and the shower area has full glass wall with hot water! Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great value!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Garrett S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpringhillSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate it!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 23, 2012 via mobile

I can't think of a bad thing to say about our stay!!! You definitely get your moneys worth!! Complimentry breakfast and friendly staff!! Great location surrounded by a shopping center and lots of restaurants!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpringhillSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you for your review! Your words are sincerely appreciated, as was your business! Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Stayed here during the county fair. The decor of the lobby and the rooms is very modern and very nice. The front desk staff was also incredibly friendly. I would stay here again without question! I highly recommend!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CaseyBrooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpringhillSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. Were glad you enjoyed your time here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
192 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2012

A "no frills" suite hotel with a very utilitarian feel. Suite equipped with sofa, desk, refrig. and ample storage space. Bath arrange is unique with commode and sink in seperate space from shower and sink both of which are closed off with frosted glass doors.

Convenient shoping and fast food places within walking distance.

Basic continental breakfast is included from 7 to 10 am.

Stayed one night at Hilton Post Oak and one night here and thought this was a better value!

Room Tip: Rooms on the east side overlook adjacent shopping center and small pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DallasBchbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpringhillSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you for your review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2012 via mobile

We was coming thro town and had a break down.. I talked to Alice on the phone she was so help full and gave me a great rate!! The hotle lobby is very clean & color full the room was a lilttle odd the toilet is not in with the shower it has it's own room.. Clean&comfy beds!! The only down fall was some hair in the shower you could tell it was not cleaned very good. The air didn't work it would not get cool in there I would have moved rooms but was just to tired..Over all I would stay again it wasn't to bad

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 6208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpringhillSuitesDOS, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Were sorry to hear about the few hairs in the shower. I know we have this corrected now. Again, thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosenberg
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg
3.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Rosenberg
3.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Rosenberg
Comfort Inn Rosenberg
#4 of 13 in Rosenberg
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Motel 6 Rosenberg
Motel 6 Rosenberg
#6 of 13 in Rosenberg
22 reviews
3.6 mi away
Super 8 Rosenberg TX
Super 8 Rosenberg TX
#5 of 13 in Rosenberg
75 reviews
8.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Houston/Sugar Land
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg

Property: SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg
Address: 6815 Reading Rd, Rosenberg, TX 77471-6274
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Rosenberg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Rosenberg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just south of Sugarland and Houston with less than an hour south of Hobby Airport & Intercontinental Airport, the SpringHill Suites® by Marriott Rosenberg combines first-class comfort with contemporary elegance & personalized service. Located next to the Brazos Town Center, a large development project with shopping and dining lifestyles, the SpringHill Suites by Marriott is perfect for both business & leisure travelers. Our corporate neighbors include Frito Lay, Silver Eagle, Oak Bend Hospital, Southern Cotton Oil, Hudson Products, Fluor, Sunoco Logistics, & WinCup Holding. If leisure is on the agenda Ft. Bend County Fairgrounds, home of Texas' largest county fair offering regular weekend rodeos. We are just 5 miles away from the Sugar Land Town Square. We are the only all suites hotel in town features separate living area, 37" flat screen HD TV's, microwave/mini-fridge, free wireless hi-speed internet, large work desk & free breakfast buffet. Swim in our outdoor pool or stay in shape at our Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Houston Rosenberg Hotel Rosenberg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing